You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

GENERIC MESSAGE FOR @kiwideb

I'm getting organized! Please include the link to future challenge posts here. You do not have to copy your previous links if they have already been added to the Daily Diary. Thank you! <3 Meredith

Sort:  

I'm going to be doing some spot checking and getting the day 5 diary post up. Everyone is doing so well! Seriously - Not one slacker in the bunch. LOL
I have a new post up for our latest links https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/sister-post-to-the-beast-community-engagement-challenge-housekeeping

It has a link to the spreadsheet I've been working with so if I'm missing any of your posts that means it didn't make it into the diary! I think we're good though. I've got you down for 4 posts :)

Yep, 4 posts is everything.

Post 2 - https://steemit.com/recipes/@kiwideb/grain-free-apple-walnut-muffins-version-2-with-coconut-flour - is this the right place to post?
EDIT - just rereading the "rules" - in my mind it was 7 posts in the 10 days. But that's not what it says, so maybe I am already out. I'll carry on though, as my own personal challenge.

You're still good! :)
It may have been how I wrote up that part. When I launched this it was a hair over 10 days til end of the challenge. The minimum requirement is total number of posts to be 7 or more. Certainly if you have 2 quality posts written within 24 hours you can share both on here. My only request is that you only share one per day for the purpose of this challenge. Hope that cleared it up. I'll include that in the Day 3 diary :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59