Challenged @ merej99 day 6 "We were always two" (Original work)

in #challenge7 years ago


Fuente: http://www.antronio.cl/threads/la-falta-de-amor-propio-made-in-chile.1233944/

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. I have to admit that when I saw this work for the first time I did not know if I could write something about it, after several hours in the solitude of the siesta I get an inspiration, titled it "always were two", it seems a title of a love film , Actually has something to do with love, but not with the love between a man and a woman, it has to do with the love and hate that one feels, that conflict that many people have and feel between the person and his inner self , I hope you like it, you will have noticed that lately I am uploading my materials, I am not using other people's works to adapt or inspire me, a person recently told me, if you want to achieve different results, you have to do different jobs, thank you very much to all The people who throughout this year in one way or another have helped me.

We all carry another I in our interior, can be a good person or bad depending on how you live your first few years of life, even if it seems a lie the first years of our lives marks us forever, is what you are going to have to Deal with your whole life.

My life as a child has not been easy, I had to live many things together in a short time, which makes me live with another self with different personalities depending on the occasion, very few people really know me, even My own children can be surprised at some of my reactions at certain times, which I feel as the years pass the other I every time assimilates more things and is taking more personalities and many times try to come out, in Sometimes he succeeds, but like that enclosed animal I quickly dominate him and make him go back inside.

As a child and throughout my life I have controlled it, my other self can become very kind in certain circumstances, as evil and aggressive in others, so my external self always has to act in reverse, in some stretches of my Life have coincided and were those moments where I made the worst mistakes of my life.

As I said there are very few people who know me totally, I am not nor do I behave in the same way everywhere, with my wife and children I am one way, with the rest of my relatives I am of another, in the labor field me I behave very different from what I can become in my private life, nobody knows me as I am totally and that is due to my way of being, but mainly the pattern I got in my childhood.

My childhood and part of my adolescence was what I frame in me forever, as a child was a boy with too much personality and very attentive to the situations that were around me, I could not speak but I interpreted everything that happened, my father beat To my mother in hiding that I saw, but I knew perfectly what was happening, this situation causes in my interior two things, on the one hand aggressiveness and on the other side stillness and understanding.

These are the things that make my inner self always different from the outer self, these memories provoke aggressiveness in my interior from the bad example of my father, in turn causes quietude and understanding in my outer self by the memories that inspired my mother By their way of acting before these certain situations of violence.

Constantly my outer self is dominating the interior, when in certain circumstances I can not master the inner self, there presented the worst mistakes of my life.

In matters of love I am very different, this was another real struggle of powers between my selves, in this situation the dominant is my inner self, in matters of women I am very timid, my outer self is vulnerable in these matters, for this reality my I interior acts in these cases, if not for today would be single.

Achieving these things was not easy for me, as a child I had a lot of uprising, but my shyness did not allow me to advance with the girls, just as a teenager my inner self was able to dominate abroad and achieve success with girls.

Another thing that I set in forever was the stage I lived in a street situation, living in a square or a train station, food to my self in an incredible way, with this experience I learned what is survival at the expense of everything.

Living on the street is like living in the jungle, or hunting or you hunt, you have to decide if you want to be a hunter or if you want to be hunted, the truth that at night both positions are very dangerous, the best thing that can happen is That you have things of the two, the feeling that you can be hunted and the fear that this provokes is what really gives you courage, fear is what makes you always alert, the day you lose fear that day is your end , In the street you will always find another more dangerous than you.

This experience provokes in my two things, fear in my inner self, it is the one that keeps me always alert and in my outer self security, it is the one that makes always go ahead, these things are vital for the protection of the family, I can I can tolerate almost everything, what I can not tolerate is that I touch someone in my family, I defend with my life if necessary, until now I never had the need to expose life, but I have the Security and firmness that would do so if the occasion arises.

We all have an inner self, it does not always behave in the same way in all people, as I said at the beginning many times it has to see how it was your first years of life, some do not find it to their inner self, others are presented As a higher self, to others as an inferior self, but believe me we all have another self. In my case there were always two.


Fuente: http://www.mitobcn.com/RICARDO%20CINALLI/expo%20actual/ricardoexpo1.html

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses


I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more

Sort:  

i agree with the fact that our first years on earth determines to a long extent what the future holds for us although that could be changed if it is a negative impact (it might take a long time, but it becomes worth it over time)

Many thanks dear friend @oluwatobiloba, for this good comment, I appreciate your words and the great support for my work that you have given

the pleasure is mine

Thanks for great content
Wish you happy and sunny weekend

I appreciate your kind words dear friend @ lordoftruth
I wish you a great day

It's amazing that you have overcome so much adversity. Thank you for allowing yourself to be vulnerable enough to share your story with us! It was touching.

The adversities of life are just stones put in your way to see how you overcome, at some point in life you win the game and you can enjoy the good moments of life that deserve to live them.
Thank you very much dear friend @thesimplelife for your kind words
Have a great day

Beautifully stated!

Nice read my friend, and thanks for sharing your experiences with the platform. One thing that grabbed my attention was the photo of the cat in the mirror. It has a lot to do with confidence and how you view yourself in the world. Powerful message for the community eyes. im wishing you peace and blessing on your journey.

Appreciation of heart your good wishes dear friend @ slickhustler007, thank you very much for this good comment and support for my work
I wish you a happy day

Wonderful insights, my friend! This whole philosophy couldn't help but make me think. I do agree with all the great points you have stated, and it explains a lot of my current reaction as well. You write so well, how I wish that you wrote more, my friend. Great work!

My forte is not writing slowly I am taking confidence and start writing things of my inspiration, my work have been based on other writings and edit them, thank you dear friend for your kind words you are a referent for me, thank you for motivating me self esteem.
Have a great day

You did a great job with this, my friend! You should be proud of this incredible work. The effort you put into this is noticeable, and it really added to the wonder of the piece. It's great that you have been inspired! :D

Thank you very much dear friend @jedau you are very kind with my work, I appreciate your heart this great support you give me.

Strong post!
Thank you dear @jlufer for sharing your story and thoughts!

Thank you very much dear friend @deleni for this pleasant visit and support to my work, I appreciate your kind words

I am delighted to meet you!

To understand ourself is perhaps the most important thing. It is really important to conduct an analysis of what happened and is happening to us. Everything is interconnected and the more I think about it and try to understand all the more amazing it all seems. You need to be strong to describe all these! Thanks for your post! You raise interesting topics. I like your posts very much. Have a nice day dear @jlufer!

I really appreciate this comment dear friend @evgsk, I feel supported and accompanied, thank you very much for the great support you give every day to my work
Have a nice day.

Great Post!
I believe everyone has the choice on who thier 2nd is and sometimes it's better than the original. Thanks for sharing & Steem on :)

Thank you dear friend @jcsteem for visiting, commenting and supporting my work daily
Have a great day

Hi my friend, good job! have a nice day

Appreciation of heart this pleasant visit dear friend @sardrt, thank you very much for passing and coemntar my work
Have a great day

Thank you for another great article written from your heart. I agree, we are all a product of how we grew up and what we experienced as a young person. Even if we do not WANT to be that person now and then, we are. From what you say, you have had a very difficult life when young, and yet have risen above what could have been. To where now you having a loving family, that from what I see on here, has been very successful and a very happy place, and you...as a good father and husband.
I agree, we are very complex beings, and things come out now and then that are the 'other side' of us. All we can do is be the best we can be day to day, and move on in our new life that we try to create out of the positives. The negatives are always there, but we put them where they do not rule or define us.
Wow, I really went on there, but you've inspired some thoughts in me, which is the sign of a good writer. Keep up the good works, and have a most wondrous day.

My past is my constant motivation, every time I fall, or I get discouraged by something, I remember what my past was like, just remembering where I left off motivates me not to drop my arms.
Thank you very much dear friend @ddschteinn for these words and the great support you give every day to my work.
I wish you a happy journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58