Lifestyle challenge week #87 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #87

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

Today, I am writing on a Monday for once. Yesterday Steem had his birthday and I had to congratulate.

At work I have got a new position, I think that is clearly worse from the previous one, because I have to do a lot more on the same salary.

This week, even though I talked about work, I was on vacation. I had only accepted 2 phone calls from people I like and who really needed help.

I went to the gym five times and was able to train as I wanted. I trained the back, legs, chest, stomach and shoulder. I will not go 6 times because the muscles also need their rest. Maybe I'll add sprints for another day in the good weather outside.

I'm on the road for the main project this week. I'm totally committed to bringing it to plus. From April it will be harder because there are bigger costs involved.

On Steem I see that there are new projects popping out. One of them is @nextcolony where I have my eyes on. I think it has a lot of potential. This week I'm going to give an expanded concept for the Steem Alliance that should go deeper than what I've written so far.

Our witness, the @ro-witness, is running good. Is ranked 74th this week. Thank you for your votes!

How was your week?

Hallo,

heute schreibe ich ausnahmsweise an einem Montag. Gestern hatte Steem Geburtstag und man musste einfach gratulieren.

Auf der Arbeit habe ich eine neue Position bekommen, ich finde die ist deutlich schlechter von der voriger, weil einfach viel mehr zu tun ist zum selben Gehalt.

Diese Woche auch wenn ich über Arbeit gesprochen habe, hatte ich Urlaub. Ich hatte nur 2 Telefonate angenommen bei Personen die ich mag und die wirklich Hilfe gebraucht haben.

Ich war wieder 5 mal ins Fitnessstudio und konnte trainieren wie gewünscht. Ich habe den Rücken, die Beine, die Brust, den Bauch und die Schulter trainiert. Ich werde nicht 6 mal gehen weil die Muskel brauchen auch ihre Ruhe. Vielleicht werde ich noch ein Tag Sprints einfügen bei dem guten Wetter draußen.

Für den Hauptprojekt bin ich diese Woche unterwegs. Ich bin völlig engagiert um es auf Plus zu bringen. Ab April wird es schwerer sein, weil da fallen größere Kosten an.

Auf Steem sehe ich das es wieder neue Projekte gibt. Eins davon ist @nextcolony wo ich die Augen drauf habe. Ich denke es wird sehr viel Potential haben. Diese Woche werde ich ein erweitertes Konzept für die Steem Alliance abgeben das tiefer gehen soll als was ich bis jetzt geschrieben habe.

Unser Witness, den @ro-witness, läuft gut. Steht diese Woche auf Platz 74. Danke für eure Stimmen!

Wie war eure Woche?



image.png


discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 1.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.482 which ranks you at #168 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78