Lifestyle challenge week #48 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #48

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

the week is over again. At work, it went right this time. There are a lot of challenges that have arisen in the last 2 weeks and that will keep me busy for the next 3 months. I'm paid for it so I have to go through. My work is mostly fun, but these challenges aren't.

I was only 1 time in the gym this week, which is bad in my opinion. I trained my back. I drove a lot again and I can feel it in my back. I'm driving between 1500 and 2000 km a week. Luckily I can talk on the phone and do a lot of work on the long trips. When I'm not on the phone, I usually consume audiobooks.

With the nutrition, it went as in the last weeks, suboptimal. As I said, here I have to say one day that I want to change something here quickly. I want to change it but it lacks the motivation.

The main project continued. The documents I prepared were accepted and everything is fine. On Friday I will take the next steps. Now the hard work begins.

On Steem I'm glad that I write every day. The witness that we started, @ro-witness is running well and misses no blocks. Thanks for the votes. Even though the crypto world is losing value a bit now, you should not lose hope. Those who endure now will be rewarded in the end.

Until next week!



Hallo,

die Woche ist wieder zu Ende. Bei der Arbeit ging es diesmal richtig ab. Es gibt sehr viele Herausforderungen die in den letzten 2 Wochen aufgetaucht sind und die mich für die nächsten 3 Monate beschäftigen werden. Dafür werde ich bezahlt also muss ich durch. Meine Arbeit macht mir meistens Spaß, diese Herausforderungen nicht.

Ich war diese Woche nur 1 mal ins Fitnessstudio, was meiner Meinung schlecht ist. Ich habe meinen Rücken trainiert. Ich bin wieder viel Auto gefahren und das spürt man ins Rücken. Ich bin zwischen bei 1500 und 2000 km die Woche. Zum Glück kann ich telefonieren und viel Arbeit erledigen auf den Langen Fahrten. Wenn ich nicht telefoniere, konsumiere ich meistens Hörbücher.

Mit der Ernährung ging es wie in den letzten Wochen, suboptimal. Wie gesagt, hier muss ich eines Tages sagen das ich hier schnell was ändern möchte. Ich möchte es ändern aber es fehlt die Motivation.

Mit dem Hauptprojekt ging es weiter. Die Dokumente die ich vorbereitet habe wurden angenommen und alles ist in Ordnung. Am Freitag werde ich die nächste Schritte machen. Jetzt beginnt die harte Arbeit erst.

Auf Steem bin ich froh das ich jeden Tag schreibe. Das Witness das wir gestartet haben, @ro-witness läuft gut und vermisst keine Blocks. Danke für die Stimmen. Auch wenn die Crypto-Welt jetzt ein bisschen an Wert verliert, sollte man die Hoffnung nicht verlieren. Die die jetzt durchhalten werden am Ende belohnt.

Bis nächste Woche!







discord.gif

Sort:  

I congratulate you on a productive week, I hope the next one is better, I didn't know about your witness project, you have my support.

Thank you for your continous support!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Well done @alexvan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Poland vs Columbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well done @alexvan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Russia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73