FINALLY 100 Followers!!!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

100 Followers

My first step in Steemit journey, ACCOMPLISHED!!!!!

Thank you so much to Steemit and chainBB community for supporting me. I promise that I will keep creating good quality, interesting contents and share with the community.

Besides sharing Asian web novels, I will be writing about Asian foods and any topics which I find fun to share.
My first post for both series, RANDOM & AsiDeli is out! Do check them out here :

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@yorasu-tl/random-1-am-i-financially-independent-from-parents
https://steemit.com/food/@yorasu-tl/asideli-1-nasi-lemak-the-national-dish-of-malaysia

Hope you will keep supporting me :)


Image Source 1

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONSSSS!!! 100 followers is an important milestone for beginners and you will have more and more from now on. Remember to keep on posting high-quality posts. :) By the way, the logo looks good, how did you make that logo?

Well I have include the image source at the bottom of post.
Do check it out

Congratulations man. May a 100 more follow.

im very happy for you, with 100 Followers on Steemit!very good!!:))

Awesome! Congrats.

congratulations.

I am new on steem help me guys checkout my introduceyourself post
https://steemit.com/introduction/@dojoexle/first-introduce-yourself-post

Congrats boss! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Hi Yorasu,

Congratulations with 100 Followers on Steemit!

I hope soon you have more :)

Congrats yorasu-tl! I hope to hit 100 followers as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27