First introduce yourself post

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

17 june 2017

Its me dojoexle and its my first introduce yourself post.

I am a civil engineering student from nepal. I desperately want to become a good engineer so that i can earn lots of money and make my parents life happier. Few weeks ago i was on a educational  tour where we study and research on rocks.

The tour was really memoriable and i had some good time with my buddies.

I belong to middleclass family and really want earn lots on money to complete my graduation so i tried like 100 of online ways to earn but none of them helped me much. I came to know about steemit only a days back. I dont know if this site really work or not yet i give it a try to find out myself . I hope it to work for me. 





Sort:  

Yes, you can earn a lot of money through Steemit, provided that you are eager to learn new things and write good posts on Steemit. I have joined this platform for a month and I am quite satisfied with the amount of money I earned here, and I wish you can do the same

Thankyou i am following you for this advice

Welcome to Steemit @dojoexle. Waiting for your latest post bout your study and everythings. You got one special Upvote for you intro. Well done.I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Sure lets help eachother out

Welcome to Steemit @dojoexle :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Upvoted

Thank you to all for supporting

Namaste :)
I have followed you, hope you will follow me back!

Great introduction post, @dojoexle. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you friend i am following you

welcome to steem my friend all. all aboard as we journey to the moon on the block chain

Thank you sir but its getting really hard for me to gets upvotes in my post i think i have lack of knowledge about steemit

it's hard for everyone at first pay attn to what catorgory u place you're post in grammar counts the structure and clarity of what u are getting across is important try different things in till u find your strong point just talk to fellow steemanians comment like ask question everyone is helpful for the most part don't let others post of a pic with a high end value discourage u

Welcome to Steem @dojoexle I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95