Fotos de mi ciudad natal / Photographs of my hometown

in #cervantes5 years ago (edited)

A veces la nostalgia puede ser un sentimiento realmente agotador, y más cuando se trata de recuerdos, las fotografias puede traer consigo sentimientos encontrados.

Sometimes the homesickness it's a really exhausting feeling, and more when it's about memorys, photographs can bring mixed feelings.

Estas, muchas ocasiones te hacen revivir momentos que marcaron en tu vida un antes y después, en mi caso, compartiré dos fotografías que son muy importantes para mí, porque me recuerdan un momento más feliz.

These, many times make you relive moments that marked in your life a before and after, in my case, I will share two photographs that are very important to me, because they remind me of a happier moment.

Puerto cabello, Estado Carabobo, ciudad costeña de Venezuela, de allí provengo, allí sembré parte de mis raíces pero mi camino continua en otros horizontes.

Puerto cabello, Carabobo State, coastal city of Venezuela, That's where I come from, there I planted part of my roots, but my path leads me to other horizons.

Espero les guste y compartan sus opiniones y además historias sobre su ciudad natal, los leo atentamente :3

I hope you like it and share with me your opinions, and also your stories about your hometown, I read them carefully <3

Sort:  

Me encantaron tus fotografías, se nota que fue un momento muy feliz para ti, se nota el amor que le pusiste a cada fotografía.

Muchas gracias! realmente fue un momento especial, marco una diferencia en mi.

bienvenida yo también soy de Venezuela.. acarigua edo portuguesa, yo igual aquí soy nuevo y me falta mucho por aprender saludos hermana de sangre suerte

Saludos amigo! te seguiré para estar pendiente de tu contenido, espero estés muy bien.

hola amiga me tope con tu publicación muy buenas fotos mostrando tus raíces feliz día

Feliz dia! Gracias <3

Congratulations @annabethchase! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @annabethchase! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47