LMAO - What Happens When You Censor Clean Words

in #censorship8 years ago

This is a really funny video that takes a bunch of video clips and 'bleeps' out parts to make it seem like they are swearing (when they are really not). A must watch! :)

If you haven't heard about it already, I encourage everyone to check out @the-alien and @donkeypong's initiative to encourage more "human interaction" by rewarding posts in three tags: funny, news, and til ('today I learned').

I think it's a great idea, and have really enjoyed seeing this new content starting to take hold on Steemit! More content like this will give content consumers more entertaining material to browse through as they spend their time on Steemit.

Sort:  

Very Funny! Upvoted!

I just posted a blog about censoring and creating a home at Steemit for users being censored. Check it out let me know your thoughts thanks.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@piranhax/new-path-for-steemit-s-social-media

Nice. Upvoted your post :)

The "unnecessary censorship" is the best.

I had to watch the end with the cookie monster again, I am literally crying here.

very creative, we all have a dirty mind.

Holy shit - they even got Cookie monster involved! That's frikken funny!

I have tears in my eyes from that part.....

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63