2 New Feminist Flaggots!

in #censorship8 years ago

I have 2 new feminist whales that feel it is ok to flag me out of opinion. I asked them to remove the flags off my post or I would make a post about it but they just ignore it and keep flagging me. one feels it is ok to go cry victim to stellabella about "male harassment" after she comes to my post and flags it. Me telling her to remove the flags or I make a post about how they are flagging me is not harassment.

Play victim much?
...............................................................................................................................................................
The chick made a post and all I did was take the picts from it and add some quotes from the post. She made the statements. I just added them to the picts she posted above and below the quotes I used.
https://steemit.com/feminism/@moony/feminism-and-motorcycles

A lot of people are trying to talk to her in the comments but they just flag. nothing rude said at this point. just her flagging.



Even earnest was trying to be nice and help her not get messed with because of her plates showing and she flagged him for it.

Nothing mean was said just critical at most.

The 2 people have a lot of steem power so after the drop in rating from the other feminatzie this shit pisses me off

So first off is @moony

...............................................................................................................................................................

She came to my post and flagged it.

...............................................................................................................................................................
so i made a comment in my own post "bitch flagged my post" she flagged that too.
o

...............................................................................................................................................................

then @kommienezuspadt hops in to try to white knight and flags me too. maby its because the meme with her quote saying the guys are only doing this for her beacuse they want to fuck. maby him trying to white knight is proof it is true?

look how much fucking steem power this whale has.

...............................................................................................................................................................
The steem power came from scamming steemit. Guys first post is about how he is bring 15k members but he only gets around 200 upvotes and most of them are from the whales that believed him. He didnt bring 15k people.
https://steemit.com/introduction/@kommienezuspadt/kommienezuspadt-here-on-steemit-and-bringing-15k-pinup-girls-w-me
The whales ate that shit up and payed him good for it.

So here is my new flaggot meme of him.

So because I said something to @moony about getting flagged I'm harassing her? Fucking swear. The comment he flagged in her post wase not even rude or anything, just a differnt point of view. I guess saying men should not be ashamed of being masculine is worthy of getting a flag to them.

I am not the only person the two are doing this to.

So to the steemit community, do we just give up on this site and say its feminists only and if you don't submit to their vaginaflag enforced rules you will be flagged till you leave steemit?

and why flag me when they are your picts with your quotes on them? If your embarrassed about what you said then say it don't just go flagging anyone who quotes you. :/
Here are the memes again. I will also provide a link to her post. they are her words on the same picts in the post.

don't censor my art damnit! Dx

this is her post.
https://steemit.com/feminism/@moony/feminism-and-motorcycles

Good chance I will wake up with a negative rating tomorrow. Someone needs to do something to fix this unless steemit is planning to be a feminists only social media site.

Night steemit and see you tomorrow if I'm not invisible.

Sort:  

lol I looked to your post history of the past days (wow so much posts :O all that because someone flag you ? )...
yeah sorry but you deserve the flags for not understanding that it is time to let go.

What you do is definitely trolling not sure why you are complaining then... you piss off some people and complain because they retaliate...

This is a quote from Wikipedia:
"Application of the term troll is subjective. Some readers may characterize a post as trolling, while others may regard the same post as a legitimate contribution to the discussion, even if controversial. Like any pejorative term, it can be used as an ad hominem attack, suggesting a negative motivation."

Maybe he would have let go if his rep had gone down by 10 or 15 but it went down by over 40 because of comments that couldn't decisively be called trolling.
Wouldn't it be fairer to give people a few warnings along with a small drop in rep and a short explanation?
As Steemit expands this type of thing is going to happen frequently. Would you like to see 100 disgruntled posters? How about 1000? The situation has been handled badly because he was treated ridiculously harshly, like a parent punching a kid in the face because he talked back.
You think that your comment is helpful but I see it as simply failing to see the bigger picture.

seriously just look at all the crap he posted lol.
The more he posts attack against that or those persons, the more they flag him.
That seems logical (I don't say I approve, I tend to troll the Anarchist post... but if the persons don't have that sort of humors, well just quit hitting on them...), he didn't understand the first time, nor the second, nor the third... well 2 in rep lol

Now that his rep is 2, what incentive does he have to calm down?
"Attack" is your word, his point of view is that he was challenging and they "attacked" him by destroying his rep. He sees his posts as exposing their attack and he doesn't flag people.
I'm sure that with hindsight he wishes he'd stopped commenting to people that can't handle contradiction and cheekiness and realised how manipulative and vindictive people like that can become.
How is laughing at his situation helping?

Which is the definition of victimization or in other words playing the victim, one of her favourite things to claim about the people she harasses.

haha good one @beanz

I am not playing victim and am not seeking sympathy or attention. I am showing the community what is going on with your little group of flaggots. so keep upvoting them when they flag me and talking shit.

You say I cant post on your posts or ill get flagged but you have no problem telling your lies and trying to manipulate shit on my posts. Could that be because you know I'm not a little petty cunt and wont flag you? I prefer to just point out the shit you pull and make fun of it.

Making fun of sjw flaggots is not playing the victim even if I am the victim of your abusive flagging. I don't give up and keep going stronger then before, so fuck your victim bullshit. I'll leave that to you all when I point out the bullshit your typing.

well you are seeking attention, otherwise you wouldn't be posting.
Btw, you know you can send private message.
I mean you play against the feminist string, that seems obvious you are asking for people (with same idea) to unite against you.
It is like going to a football match, sit among the people who support the other team and attack them verbally because they support the other team... at some point, you might just get punched in the face.

Loading...

Victimisation isn't a way to describe someone who is playing the victim.
"Victimisation is when someone treats you badly or subjects you to a detriment because you complain about discrimination or help someone who has been the victim of discrimination." CAB

lol I looked to your post history of the past days (wow so much posts :O all that because someone flag you ? )...

If you looked into the history you would see what is going on. I swear fucking SJW ass clowns.

yeah sorry but you deserve the flags for not understanding that it is time to let go.

That is your opinion and part of the cancer that is killing steemit. Maybe you don't understand how the internet works. your opinion on a subject or matter is not the end all decider of the situation. I will not let go unless it is on my own terms.

What you do is definitely trolling not sure why you are complaining then...

I have been doing the same thing you are doing in this post and my other posts you made comments on. Trying to join the conversation in the comments.
Just because your opinion on this subject is different from mine, I am not trying to censor your voice by flagging or calling you a troll. This little group of SJW flaggots is pathetic. Atleast your not flagging me and just trying to manipulate the narrative but that is fine, the truth is in the block chain. Steemit would be growing not dying if they all stopped with the flaggotry.

you piss off some people and complain because they retaliate...

No, I say bring it on if its not censorship. call me an asshole, point out the faults in my points, bring some links and facts to prove me wrong. leave me 100 comments idgaf. besides this post is not complaining, it is like a news post on the current events in steemit history. hopefully a whale doesn't disagree with something you say and you don't wake up tomorrow with a rating of 2 for this post.

The second you try to censor my voice or anyone I will be there to point it out to the steemit community. at some point everyone is going to leave steemit but your little group of flaggots. then what will you do?

"I will not let go unless it is on my own terms."
Well, so I guess that's the last time I see your post since you'll soon get a negative rep... You will finish like the other guys who got flagged to oblivion because he was flagging people randomly because he was pissed at Bernie Sanders

"Just because your opinion on this subject is different from mine, I am not trying to censor your voice by flagging or calling you a troll"
Sure, I don't flag on opinion either, and I tend to troll a bit myself lol. But not everyone react like me, and it is what you have to accept: that different people have different level of tolerance to humor or sarcasm...

i can accept that, that is why steemit is dying. the more people you support for flagging the more people that leave and the more peole that spread the word about how this site is run by the sjw's. it has become submit or i flag you. it is pointless for minnows to try to flag waith a whale.
so when the ship sinks accept it, because you are supporting the thing that is the reason it is sinking.

You will finish like the other guys who got flagged to oblivion because he was flagging people randomly

no i will finish with my held high knowing i never stooped down to the level of a bitch with this flagging shit. also it would be proof that steemit is not a place for differing opinions outside of the feminist sjw whale group. so me dissapering from flagging is only proof. whos to say you don't say some thing they don't like tomorrow and wake up with a 2 rep after 4 hours of seep?

Everything you say here is correct, but should humourless people be repressing humour in others or should we be teaching them to lighten up?

well good luck in your war lol.
The problem is that you think that escalating things will make things easier.
Someone flag you, just flag him/her back and put it on mute and MOVE ON. Best course of action.
Going on her again and again is harassment even if you have been wronged... and some people will abuse that.

well good luck in your war lol.

yeah a little luck will be needed with the numbers and mentality of the sjw trying to censor anyone they disagree with or that prove them wrong.

The problem is that you think that escalating things will make things easier.

nope I never said that, I could many of times submitted to the feminists and become another beta cuck boy but that's not me. ill take the hard road to not break my morals. I do not think pointing out the problems will make things easier and I accept that.

Someone flag you, just flag him/her back and put it on mute and MOVE ON. Best course of action.

no, it is that mentality that has got us where we are and what your saying to do is what actually starts the flag war. not flagging the person back but bringing attention to what is going on is what I do. fuck you flaggots and that flaggot mentality. flagging for any reason is wrong.

Going on her again and again is harassment even if you have been wronged... and some people will abuse that.

Fuck off with that bullshit, me pointing out some ones actions is not harassment. You are now trying to control who and what I talk about. Fuck your sjw hive mind bullshit. the people trying to censor others out of opinion are wrong. It does not matter how good you are at mental gymnastics it does not change reality.

that's not harassment per se, that's cyber bullying.
I am not trying to control anything or anyone, just giving you my opinion and telling you how (logically) it will end up if you persist... choice is all yours...

How is it cyber bullying? O.o

Again, nothing that you say is wrong, except that your opinion ignores any alternative solutions. If you think that there is only one solution to a problem, then guess what?

"Examples of what constitutes cyberbullying include communications that seek to intimidate, control, manipulate, put down, falsely discredit, or humiliate the recipient. The actions are deliberate, repeated, and hostile behavior intended to harm another. "-Wikipedia

Beanz video fits that description except for the repeated part and maybe the intention to harm part: so she isn't quite a cyber bully yet and unless disagreeing with someone can be redefined as, "intention to harm", then Skeptic is not a cyber bully either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43