My theme Nature / The nature of the First Writing Challenge by @celfmagazine I smell Gold! My follow-up post.

in #celfchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I told my friend the other day hey @ihashblox 

  1. I know how to make Gold. 
  2. I know how to make silver
  3. and other stuff, which I hope he shares on my post in comments if he and what he will. 

Now let me tell you something about my friend @ihashblox he is wise. I say that because he never asked me how. We had already discussed the fact that our emotions are how we interact with the environment and how everything is a vibration, @ihashblox has already written this. 

When Considering the Peckin' Order of Power: — Steemit


Before this discussion. So after this discussion on emotions he writes this: 

Freedom is an Illusion VI: Debt slaves — Steemit


Now before that he had already written this: 

 How to CRUSH CPS


So what really happens, is I wagged my tongue, but  @ihashblox had made cooper silver and Gold.

So on  "God speaks to me / Goldilocks and the three bears / My theme Nature" I let everyone know that I was in this to hopefully win something, but one of my goals in being in this   #cellchallenge is to find awesome writers. I am pretty sure, that I am right where I want to be. Brought you a nice size nugget in @ihashblox. You see my friends I am really a miner who can smell gold from a mile away, that is why I am here. A writing contest like this is really a no one can possible loose situation. The positives of this contest is so powerful that even the reader's will smell the Gold.

The Gold :  

  1. Writers coming together to compete can only mean great content and awesome creative post.
  2. This means higher quality post as time goes on. 
  3. This creates a desire for more that raises the value of steem.
  4. Every Steemian is a beneficiary of the boost in quality. 
  5. A Boost in quantity is also inevitable as more people who are writers will join in. 

So really there is no downside to this kind of event on Steemit. Even if  you don't feel like you are a great writer you can support this very awesome for steemit and artist if you also joined by supporting CELF with delegation

Delegate 25SP 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1kSP 2kSP 5kSP 

or by following CELF's curation trail.

Are you starting to smell the gold yet?

Now let me give you some more gold. You see when you follow there trail you need someway to find those post that where up voted on the curation trail. So go to @steemchiller's awesome Steam world tool. On the following URL replace aconsciousness with your own user name.

https://steemworld.org/@aconsciousness

You can do that now and than scroll down to the very bottom where you will see the following new tool.

Now all you need do is hit the highlighted button that says "Coming Curation Rewards" A drop down box will appear and look like below after you click refresh.



Now give it some time as when it appears you will have list of post you have curated with up votes, which mean you can follow the trail.

So I am here to match metal with my fellow writer, artist and find steemian who can write, cause I like to read. #cellchallenge is really a Golden opportunity can you tell I like Gold by the way, but am hoping to graduate to diamonds.  @sndbox, @celfmagazine and @amymya have done all the work to get this to work like Gold miners like me could wish for. So I thank them with the bottom of my heart.

So I have shared with you some personal truths about me. I love Consequences. I have proof God Speaks to me and I talk back to him. I am a fishermen who really likes to mine gold and am hoping to graduate to diamonds. Stop thinking I am crazy and go read God speaks to me / Goldilocks and the three bears / My theme Nature.

Oh' one more thing that it is obvious I like giving gold.

All photo's are from Pixabay. Screen shots are mine. I am not responsible for if you think, how you think, what you think or do. Your Are! Peace!

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, {post_author}.

I hope you don't mind that I'm testing my bot on your post. My bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post was selected because it has a high concentration of words that give feel-good vibes. My bot and I would like to thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Yeah if your bot and you would like to know exactly what I am doing you could check out the contest here >>>>>https://steemit.com/celfchallenge/@sndbox/announcing-the-first-writing-challenge-by-celfmagazine-calling-all-creatives

There will be a lot more good content from that contest, so you may have an interest in knowing about it. lol

This bot crawls all content posted on the steemit platform, so it should pick up on any content that is posted as part of the contest. With any luck some of the posts will get selected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77