CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6 Bonus Entry

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)


source

Hello,

Today I am going to give a thank you to @bengy and the stuff he is doing here on steemit. So one thing he does that is a lot of fun is his SBI giveways to see the most resent one go here These are not hard to enter and a lot of fun also he always gets back to your comment with a good witty answer. On top of that he has been someone that has shown me another side of steemit. I came here to post about crypto and other tech things. Then I start to see him post and it is about cassical music or going out to eat or just life and general. Then thing that stood out is how well done it all is. It showed me that how much work you put into you post matters just as much if not more than what you are posting about. I really enjoy post like this one that just shows a nice meal but walked through like you are there. Or when I found out a typewriter is a musical instrument. I just wan to point out that people like @bengy are a great part of steemit. Making tranquility post and engaging with anyone who take the time to enjoy it. Keep doing what you do and I will try to up my game to a level close to it.

Please check out the Honor Code CCC and support the CCC tag.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.12 tree(s)!


Thanks to @stever82

We have planted already 3353.18 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25447.75
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you for the feature and glad you enjoy reading my posts! I am also really into crypto and tech stuff, but I haven't had the chance to sit duren and really write a decent post about them lately, but in the next few weeks I'm travelling more often and do away from the kids, so I hope to get some decent work done on those topics! I already have some ideas in mind!

Great I hope to see them soon. I really am in the same boat I am entering a lot of contest cause they are fun but not writing about my crypto projects. I want to find some time this weekend to do a few again. Can't wait to see the projects you like.

If it helps, for my longer posts, I write them over several days in a weird editor, a little bit at a time until I think it is ready to publish. That way, I am not tempted to publish straight away to Steemit before it is ready!

@bengy is the bomb! What a good person...

Namaste, JaiChai

thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53