What Does #ccc Means to me?

in #ccc5 years ago

Hello Rumblers 🤗

Today is not about the steemmonster's that I'm crazy about to play it everyday 😃 I still play it no matter how hard and funny the deck I have😄 you need to see it through different perspectives if you want to value something in your life.

It's been for sometimes, I never joined any contest on #ccc through my main account, because I have so many things to do, cooking contest, curation contest, answering the mentioned and off course.. nothing as nice as playing the monsters 😂

788pufwlup.jpg

a flower at the side of artificial pond in front of my friend's office in Batam.

I've been involved in #ccc since it first started months ago, I enjoyed the time I spent with first 5 initial members, but then things changed as time flies, I might not be an active member anymore, but the iniator @freedomshift is still my friend and 1 of my supporters to keep steeming and have fun.

And here what's #ccc means to me

C for considering

I considered everyone is my friend, so no matter where they live, they came from, how long I've known them, what's their races or interest, they're all eligible to be my friend.

except: they spamming on my posts with unnecessary comments 😂

When I consider everyone is a friend, it made my life more fun, I can learn from them and share my thoughts, be there when they need a support through this platform.

C is continuation

I might come and go on #ccc, but I'm following everything and continue to support any posters in many different way, upvote or comments, following or featuring😀 aarghh.. I miss @angelro, @aminuki and @donna-metcalfe so much now😍 I continued to wait for them to come back steeming one day.

c is caring

In the real life, I don't really have a close friends, because my closest friends are my siblings, my co-workers, and now someone I live with and spend the rest of my life with, @dipoabasch.
But that fact won't stop me to care for other people around, or to care about friends I met on steemit 😄
Some might be so annoyed with their posts, but mostly are just loveable 😍
It never stopped me to care about them too.

in Community, people take care of each other based on their level of willingness and abilities.

Considering all #ccc posters are my friend, so care about them in continuation.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @juxtapozed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49