Caturdaycollagecontest #1 WINNERS !!

in #caturday7 years ago
First of all: A big thank you to all the competitors 😸. You really made my week with all the lovely collages of your furry friends.
Seeing so many people compete has also given me a great incentive to keep hosting the #caturdaycollagecontest.

DQmabhrcnSPfuFJeXwrKMKpx4pBFD3LqmnjumgLgLaKq4Rm_1680x8400.png


And here are the winners of Caturdaycollagecontest #1 :

Winner with the most upvotes is :

@catwomanteresa with her collage of Er-mao !!

DQmWZnN8wjjy4tTprovhDdiXm4kXhTSBwhoFcgsmQ2YjWMk_640x480.jpg

https://steemit.com/cats/@catwomanteresa/pets-in-our-family-6

Congratulations !!


And the other winner is :

@fabiyamada with her collage of Atreyu

DQmVyHeeb7VzA2Anshs5mU1g33YC1kwPLjqDif2w5NT8cdb_640x480.png

https://steemit.com/caturdaycollagecontest/@fabiyamada/caturdaycollagecontest-1-1-atreyu-the-cat

Also congratulations !


DQmabhrcnSPfuFJeXwrKMKpx4pBFD3LqmnjumgLgLaKq4Rm_1680x8400.png


You will both receive 50% of the SBD:

Screenshot_20170923-155726.jpg


DQmabhrcnSPfuFJeXwrKMKpx4pBFD3LqmnjumgLgLaKq4Rm_1680x8400.png


Thanks again for participating everybody! The next contest is already up:

https://steemit.com/caturday/@marcovanhassel/caturdaycollagecontest-2-hooray-for-caturday

Join the fun !! 😸😻😸😻😸

Sort:  

Tylenol and chocolate are both poisionous to cats.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you!!! I just received the price n.n
Also I realized I used all the best pictures of Atreyu so I won't be able to participate in a while xD
Good luck everyone!!

Or just make more pictures😊.

I found more amazing pictures in my personal instagram account! Yai!

Congratulations to the winners! Lovely cats and great collages :)

Can I expect another entry from you this week @mdean?

Of course :)

Congratulations to the winners! I'll try to enter again!

Gratz to the winners ! Real nice collages :)

Thanks! Will you join again this week?

Thank you very much! I am glad to attend this interesting contest. It's my pleasure to become the winner. Thanks to all people who vote me and like my post.

Are you entering again this week @catwomanteresa?

I would love to see this grow into the biggest contest on Steemit😻😸😻😸😻😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54