Caturdaycollagecontest #1 - 1 : Atreyu the cat!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi friends! This is Atreyu =)

He is our cat, I guess... He is always criticizing us because we are such bad slaves, that's what he says u_u He is very handsome as you can see =n_ñ=

He doesn't like kids, other humans, other cats, other living beings... xD He is not old but he is kind of a bitter cat. Sometimes he asks for love, specially when I'm busier D: and he likes to stand in front of the broom right when I'm trying to clean the house.

My neighborhood is full of cat lovers and he is very popular among the neighboors, sometimes he knocks in other houses to get food; although we feed him very well. He likes making such drama.


This is also my entry for Caturday collage contest !! by @marcovanhassel. Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

He is adorable. He looks a little bit like my Whizzpurrzz

thank you!:D n.n

What does Atreyu mean btw @fabiyamada ?

He is gorgeous!

that's a good question xD but I took the name for Atreyu, a character from Neverending Story; he is the braves't boy!
this is the freakin' most amazing scene of the movie:


If you don't want to be the most spoiled look for it to watch complete, is a nice movie!

Aaaah yeah, that's why the name was familiar . I've seen that movie many moons ago 😂😂😂

Awwwwww Atreyu is so cute and handsome!!!

totally is!!!

Randomwhaled!!!

Hajajajahahha xD thanks! I thought kitties would be mainstream 4 ya xD

I only ignore celebrity cats. Little known cats are fine.

Oh! Like Garfield, Tom and Felix...

Yes, such as those fellows.

so cute(^O^)かわいい!!

It says kawaii in japanese? I have forgotten almost all the hiragana :( i am using logic xD
He says:Thank you, send food!
XD

That's right!!Kawaii
Did you study Japanese?

I tried to learn by myself a long time ago...

Congratulations @fabiyamada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

l wanna be his slave too💕

xD If he travels to Japan will never want to come back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54