Close Up Kitten Shots: Help Us Name Her!

While we haven't yet settled on a name for the kitten we have spent a lot of time cuddling it, getting to know it. From what I can tell it eats when she's bored and thrives not on food but on love, because she is literally always more concerned with being on or around us than just about anything else.

We've tried to introduce her to Rebel Dog, who historically loves cats but she freaked out despite his good natured tail wag.

So for now she's still confined separate from the dogs, we expect her to come around soon. She so far seems to be a very clean, nice cat. Way different from out old CB known as Cat Bastard, the cat that made it so I'll never adopt a male again!

I thought I'd become a dog person until I met this kitten we just got, now I just remember I dislike some cats, just like I dislike some dogs.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

The most cuddly kitten ever...
So, we got a cat....
My Morning Disaster: How Procrastination Leads to Crazy Early Morning Poultry Farming Antics

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Carnivore Experiment: Day 15
Just Keep Crafting: Combing Sewing and Crochet
Kombucha Chronicles: Delivery of New Bottles to Local Verde Vegan!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

First thing I thought of was the color. It almost looks like a blue color, but then i decided it was a dark charcoal color. So i thought "charcoal Charlie". CC or Charcoal Charlie.

We've called her "Gris" because of her gray color because it's gray in spanish

I had the right idea huh? She is a nice looking cat too.

She's a girl cat and we like her like that
Maybe a name where the color's the aim?
Well, she's a miss and her spanish color is gris
Because of that look that's the name that she took

I think she looks like a Maribel. Very beautiful kitty!

I'll try Maribell. We've also considered Mary Jane

It'd make a bit more sense to call her that if her eyes were blue, I think. That's why she's not a misty.

This makes me want to get intro photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50