The Carnivore Experiment: Day 15

in #carnivore6 years ago

e2b65ca7-c51c-4a97-b2c9-d723541dc3ab.jpeg


We're still eating meat and only meat, and while we have gotten sick of Steak at times we're not done with the diet as a whole yet.
I personally am experiencing less pain and mood issues although I still am no where near where I want to be. I've got more energy and just the slightest bit more motivation to get things done than I used to.

The meal shown is from a few days ago, featuring a rib eye with a simple tuna salad next to it, something neither of us ate. The other meat on the plate is bacon.

Were just now pulling through the part people say sucks the most about transitioning, I'm interested to see how I am in two more weeks and if I'll need to consider cutting things like butter out to clear up my skin.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51