You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bella Re-sink 27/11/2017

in #cats7 years ago

How I love your kitty updates. Bella is so pretty and I am happy to hear that her ears are getting better. Poor thing. I have a cat, Pachino who will only drink from the tap of the sink too. And he also loves to lay in the sink when he is not on my lap. Give Bella a hug for me. : )

Sort:  

I enjoy putting them up just wish I had time for more of them, haha she does look pretty in the sink lol, yes me to I am glad I can pet her more without causing her as much irritation. Haha so there are other kitties who also enjoy tap water and sitting in the sink hehe thanks for sharing @whatisnew and I will do thnk you.

Keep up your good work you are doing for those poor cats. Thank God you found them and are taking care of them. Warms my heart. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46