Pets in our family#36 Er-Mao loves my chair 長毛家的毛寶貝 #36 二毛睡高高

in #cat6 years ago (edited)


Since I changed this high-back office chair in front of my desk, Er-Mao fell in love with the high chair back.

自從我的書桌換了這個高背的主管椅,二毛就愛上了高高的椅背。love10.gif

0901_二毛04.jpg

0901_二毛05.jpg

In the winter, Er-Mao likes to rest in our thighs. When the weather is hot, he will leave us and look for the comfortable places to sleep all over the house.

It is said that the cat is best at finding the most comfortable place. Except for the magical carton that every cat can't resist, the places that Ermao likes are probably traceable.

  1. Soft cushion or quilt: The more comfortable the touch is, the more he likes.
  2. The window where the sun came in: He likes to be warmed up by sunshine.
  3. Dark and invisible corners that can be completely undisturbed.

冬天時,二毛喜歡窩在我們的大腿,但是天氣一熱他就棄我們而去,滿屋子尋找舒服的位置睡覺。sleep05.gif

都說貓兒最擅長尋找最舒適的地方,除了每隻貓咪都無法抗拒的神奇紙箱,二毛喜歡的地方大概都有跡可循。

  1. 柔軟的墊子或被子,觸感越舒服他越喜歡
  2. 陽光灑進來的窗邊,可以把全身曬的暖暖的。
  3. 陰暗隱密的角落,可以完全不受打擾

0901_二毛01.jpg

Er-Mao always abandons the old for the new, he constantly changes the place to sleep, but he did not change the love of my chair back. Every time he sees me walking to the desk, he will run and jump on the back of the chair, waiting for me to pat his little butt.

Oh! That's right! He recently fell in love with being tapped. Every time I pat his butt, as soon as I stop, he will yell to ask me not to stop! The cat I had before usually liked to be touched by the head or neck. There is never a cat like this. Sure enough, the cat is like a child, each has its own personality and habits.

喜新厭舊的二毛,不斷更換睡覺的地方,唯獨我的椅背,是他癡心所愛。每次只要看到我走向書桌,他便會飛似地奔過來,三兩下就跳上椅背,等著我拍他的小屁屁。喔!沒錯!他最近愛上了拍屁屁。從以前喜歡被搔後背,到後來口味越來越重鹹,每次拍打他的小屁股,只要一停,他就會大聲叫,彷彿叫我不要停不要停!NO01.gif

以前養的貓咪,從來沒有一隻有這種怪癖,通常都是喜歡被搔頭或脖子。果真貓咪就跟小孩子一樣,每一隻都有自己的個性與習慣。

0901_二毛02.jpg

Er-Mao likes to lie on the back of my chair, perhaps because it would give him a commanding position to stare at everything, or because it is the closest place to me. I also like him to lie on the back of my chair so that I can cheer me up from my tired work by touching him and listening to his snoring.

二毛喜歡趴在我的椅背上,或許因為這個位子可以讓他居高臨下睥睨一切,或許因為這是最接近我的地方,可以騎在我的頭上despise05-1.jpg

我倒是喜歡二毛趴在我的椅背,這樣我只要手一伸,就可以藉著撫摸他及聆聽他的呼嚕聲,來療癒工作後的疲累心情。meow.gif

0901_二毛03.jpg

My previous posts:

TankQ_cover02.jpg星光橋_cover.jpgtonkatzu_cover.jpg
Travel with Catwoman Teresa #20 Taipei Meetup at TankQ 跟著貓女趴趴走 #20 笑聲不斷的台北聚會影音版Landmark of Xizhi: Star Bridge 初識星光橋-汐止新地標貓女貪吃日記#33:FuShengTing Tonkatsu 福勝亭-幸福幸運的炸豬排專賣

Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/09/er-mao-loves-my-chair/

Sort:  

又萌又高冷,最后那张的眼神还莫名有点帅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

愛裝酷!其實膽子小得要命😅

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,二毛很有霸气!

哈哈哈! 是霸道

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Hi @catwomanteresa,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.238 which ranks you at #2549 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (Your UA has decreased by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

呵呵,你家的二毛颜色和我家那只小白条有相似,都是西装喵星人 :D

我們家的是有瑕疵的賓士貓,臉上的花紋一點也不像賓士車的LOGO (/≧▽≦)/

Posted using Partiko Android

充满喜怒哀乐。

哈哈哈!他剛來我們家的時候只有一號表情,永遠都是很驚恐的。現在表情超級多,賊不隆冬的!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74