📷Landmark of Xizhi: Star Bridge 初識星光橋-汐止新地標📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


When I drive between Keelung and Taipei, this structure is often seen on the highway like a giant microphone. Because I can only see the part of it, I do not know exactly what it is. I usually pass by in a hurry, so I have no time to think carefully.

This time when I passed by, drizzle floated down from the sky. Looked through the window glass, the crystal raindrops became a ready-made special effect filter. This giant, which did not attract my attention before, showed a special obscurity of beauty.

I immediately grabbed my cell phone and snapped a few shots. The car passed at full speed. the time was too short to get the best angle, but I was still interested in the images I had taken.

來往基隆與台北之間時,經常在高速公路上看到這個像個巨大麥克風的結構。因為只能看到局部,也不知道到底是什麼,平時行色匆匆,也無暇細想。

這次經過的時候,天空正飄著濛濛細雨,隔著車窗玻璃看出去,晶瑩的雨珠成了現成的特效濾鏡,這個平日不太引起我注意的龐然大物,竟然展現出特殊的朦朧美。

我立刻抓起手機,趕緊搶拍了幾張,車子飛速經過,時間太短,無法抓到最好的角度,但是還是讓我對拍到的影像產生了興趣。

星光橋_01.jpg

When I got home, I made these two pictures using the filter of Snapseed.

The retro style and the effect of light leakage make the modern architectural structure have a mysterious feeling through time.

回家後,用Snapseed的濾鏡玩了一下,做出這兩張圖。

做舊與漏光的效果,讓現代的建築結構有種穿越時空的神秘感。

星光橋_02.jpg

Black-and-white photo is a different kind of feeling. The huge structure rises from the dark city with a kind of shocking momentum. Maybe I have a dark corner in my heart, so this tension and trepidation image has an indescribable appeal to me.

黑白的照片又是另一種截然不同的感覺,巨大的結構從暗黑的城市中拔地而起,有種石破天驚的氣勢。可能我的心中有著某個暗黑的角落,所以這種充滿張力又令人惶惶不安的影像對我反而有種說不出的吸引力。like07.gif

星光橋_03.jpg

I curiously check the Internet, it turns out to be a bridge located at Xizhi. It has a beautiful name called "Star Bridge". Star Bridge is the fourth pedestrian dedicated recreational landscape bridge built in New Taipei City after Rainbow, Sun, and Moon Bridge. It strides across the Keelung River and connects the riverside bicycle lanes and lawns on both sides. It is a perfect place for residents to rest which only for pedestrians and bicycles.

After reading the information, I realized that I had looked down on it. From different angles, the bridge was actually very beautiful! Especially when the lights shine at night, the light effects are so colorful that the beauty of the bridge cannot be ignored, so the bridge is also called 「the microphone under the stars」.

I will certainly find a time to take a close look to appreciate its beauty. I find a video on the internet so that you can enjoy the beauty immediately.

好奇地上網查了一下,原來這是座落於汐止的一座橋,有個美麗的名字,叫「星光橋」。星光橋是繼彩虹、陽光、新月橋之後,新北市建造的第四座行人專用的休憩景觀橋,橫跨了基隆河連接兩岸的河濱自行車道與草坪,僅供行人與自行車通行,是居民們休憩的絕美場地。easy.gif

看了資料才知道自己原來小看它了,從不同的角度看過去,這座橋其實很美呀!尤其是夜晚霓虹亮起,光雕的效果讓人無法忽視星光橋的繽紛,所以這座橋有個暱名叫「星空下的麥克風」。

我一定會再找時間好好近距離欣賞它的美,附上網路上的空拍影片,讓大家先一睹為快。


Camera: HTC One max

Position: Star Bridge, Xizhi


My previous posts:


Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/08/landmark-of-xizhi-star-bridge/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-08-31) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-08-31) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I have never noticed the giant "microphone," which resembles something out of a science fiction movie.

Cool! I'll have to take a close look if I ever go by that spot.

这星光桥是斜着的么

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊!大概斜70度左右

Posted using Partiko Android

设计的很有创意!

Posted using Partiko Android

这一建筑物给我的感觉好像要倒了一样

比薩斜塔 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,好厉害的比萨斜塔

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=catwomanteresa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=landmarkofxizhistarbridge--ncbyjrfhxz


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66