Travel with Catwoman Teresa #20 Taipei Meetup at TankQ 跟著貓女趴趴走 #20 笑聲不斷的台北聚會影音版

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Finally, I finish the editing of the Taipei meetup video.
The gathering was because the Thai steemian Mo traveled to Taiwan and would like to meet Taipei steemians. I chose a café named TankQ which I have never been to. I hope to surprise everyone, including me.
This café collects countless super cute dolls which are all famous characters. we dine in there as if we were in a cartoon world. Girls will definitely love the place soooooo much!!!!
Want to know more about the features of TankQ? I will introduce you in my upcoming post.
I saw a beautiful cafe on the way to TankQ, and I was going to find another reason to visit there. Does anyone want to go with me?

終於把台北聚會的影音版剪好了happy05.gif
這次的聚會是因為泰國的steemian Mo來台灣旅遊,我選了一個連我自己都沒有去過的咖啡廳TankQ,希望能給所有人一個驚喜,包括我自己。happy04.gif
這家咖啡廳蒐集了數不清的公仔,我們在裡面用餐就跟身處於卡通世界一樣夢幻。女孩們一定會愛死這裏了!!!love01.gif
想要更了解TankQ有什麼特色嗎?我會在接下來的文章跟大家介紹喔!
在前往TankQ的途中,我又看到一家看起來很漂亮的咖啡廳,打算再找個藉口去試試,有沒有人想跟我一起去呀?kiss02.gif

My video is at DLive

My previous posts:


Follow-me200.gif

@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

你们真的是一群有趣的“女孩”

哈哈哈! 物以類聚

Posted using Partiko Android

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in our daily Travel Digest. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

好多公仔,很喜欢!

Posted using Partiko Android

真的超可愛的

Posted using Partiko Android

看上去好开心 你们都是会玩的女纸 哈哈~

你要不要加入? 你加入一定也會很好玩

Posted using Partiko Android

我也想啊 可惜离台湾十万八千里!

Posted using Partiko iOS

反正你到處跑,搞不好哪一天就跑到台灣來了

Posted using Partiko Android

貓姐實在是太用心了~😘😘😘

哈哈!你終於有空來看了喔😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

好温馨哦!会机会卡姐也去台湾找你咱们聚一聚!

歡迎歡迎!來台北一定要找我喔

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=catwomanteresa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=5d0a494f-acf6-11e8-9c9f-0242ac110003


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Sorry, my vote isn't worth very much, but it brought the count up to a round number: 50. Not bad!

Hahaha! Your vote is so important! 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79