Roger & Snorre - reddit gold

in #cartoon8 years ago
Sort:  

Have some!

lmao :) exactly @spookypooky :D

Hahahahaha! REDDIT SCRAP IRON! HAHAHAHAH! For some reason that made me crack up like crazy! You really did made me laughed out loud!

Haha... you've made my day early in the morning! Thanks

thats a nice series worth the upvote . keep the Good work ...

p.s. if you like read my post , ..
Marijuana ,Cannabidiol ,medicinal properties beneficial for health.. CBD Cannabis Strains..
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@johnsarris/marijuana-cannabidiol-medicinal-properties-beneficial-for-health-cbd-cannabis-strains

Sure :) - I´ll check out your blog!

is that what they call "gold"?

reddit gold dream, lol

I am human i think. Cool lil cartoon fyrstikken. Also been listening to your podcasts, very entertaining, thanks for giving the steemit community some good content and some great humour:)

You are welcome Sir. :) Thank you for reading, watching and listening :)

DOUBLE UPTUCK ( x 2)

@calva upvote my lovely hairy viking

Thank you for the great content and it's a great humor.

I had to laugh from morning.
Thanks for the fun cartoon.

Omg, that was totally hilarious. "...more like reddit scrap metal. no gold in that at all" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19