Sort:  

When I had heart surgery. I had the sexiest nurse. To be fair I was on so many drugs she could have been a whale.

Dude, please write a blogpost about it - I wanna read your story @calaber24p it sounds fun!

Bahh!!
We need tits and bikini carton mate but still up vote for u !
Feel free to drop by in my blog mate ;)

hahaha, yeah - maybe snorre or roger grow a pair of tits in the future, one never can know.

Shemale cartoon always great :p hahaha

As always enjoyed it. Thanks.

your welcome @btcbtcbtc20155 - I´ll keep making them as long as people want them :)

I love it. Especially with current stuffs in our life. Make the day go faster.

Thank you @cwmayao1 - I´m glad to contribute to speeding up your day :D

hoh my grandma here! yoy! wow! ouch! xD

Your grandma rocks! Be good to her, or else she´ll kill you :D

She already almost kills me! She does this with food ))

who has not lost clothes whit strippoker

strippoker in jail means that you lose your clothes to other inmates ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51