Sort:  

Haha sick mate :)
It makes my day

Lol I still don't get these kids who are running into the middle of highways or into parked cars. Im playing the game too but im not that aloof. Unless theres a charizard on the highway, then all bets are off.

Rofl. PokemonGo and Steemit mixed would be too much to take. :D

Brb I need another phone so I can do both more efficient!

Give me a steemit-dol xDDDD

This is funny cartoon that shows how crazy poeple are with pokemon go.

Lol, you are really inspired, nice, could we know what soft are you using for make the comic?

Great work! Like cartoon with current trend.

That was too funny 😂😂

@fyrstikken,
Another nice one.
Do you know if the Follow button working?
I hit the Follow button yesterday,
but I did not see this post until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25