Sort:  

Rogercoin... :(

LMAO :D Great idea !

How can you not like Roger and Snorre with current events? Thanks!

I am glad you enjoy my cartoon btcbtc... :) Thank you for commenting.

haha... really enjoy Roger and Snorre. Holy Shitcoin!

Good to hear :) as long as you guys like it, I will keep producing more :)

Thank you for commenting.

Love your work @fyrstikken
Upvote coming

Holy shitcoin! Hahaha it always make me laugh. And yes I love Steemit who doesnt?

43,000 People on #steemit now - we are really growing fast @dnsz :D

Holy Shitcoin roger! Thats lot of ppl!

roger dont be silly jajajaja

Strip based on real events

Isn't it nice to have a savior that can code?

Haha, nice! I enjoyed Roger

He certainly has some progress to do... Maybe he´ll get luckier in the future. I am more worried about what Snorre is up to.

was Roger about to hang himself? hahah

hmm... now that you mention it. That rope and the ladder in the background could definitely suggest that he had some dark moments. Being locked out of his money - owing Snorre $500 and feeling completely alone. Good observation @rnobrega

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50