Check out this Awesome 1968 Ford Mustang at a local car show.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found this awesome 1968 Ford Mustang.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Awesome car they a one of my favourites. :o)

I think these old Mustangs are one of my favourite American cars too, cheers.

Cool car I would love to own one of these old Mustangs great looking cars.

It would be fun to own one of these I agree, cheers.

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

^--- Please downvote @tomole444 and reply asking to stop these excessive comments!

I told the community about this and they responded by downvoting the reputation below zero. A new post was made and I replied politely asking to stop a few times now.

@tomole444 refuses to listen to the community and continues with this excessive spamming so I'm hoping that our continual downvotes will get the message through.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Check out this Awesome 1968 Ford Mustang at a local car show photography,,,,,.thanks to sharing for your wonderfull scenery car .

Thank you friend, cheers.

So classy. So full of power. Years later stronger than ever. Nice car.

They are a great car and yes plenty of power too, cheers.

It looks great! But it looks much better than it drives. :)

I wouldn't know anything about their performance, I have never been in a Mustang, cheers mate.

Its nothing near a modern car. But to be fair, all the cars from the 60s were like that. Well, except a few real sports cars perhaps, like Porsche or Ferrari. And even they could not compete with a modern average BMW or Audi. Well, thats the difference 50 years makes.
But the Mustang is still a beauty. I just saw one driving past the house a minute ago. A red convertible from the late 60s, in perfect condition. Just right for a sunday afternoon cruise. :)

A great car and in very nice condition!

It is a very nice looking car, that's for sure, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59