I want to own the best business in town. Wash the Car and accept bitcoin Dudes

in #car-wash7 years ago

The best businesses in this town have to be a car washes, and Cypress Car Wash is the best in town. The line of cars is always long and they wash them quick.

IMG_1671.JPG

The wash starts with paying the $6.99, and then a gentleman sprays down the front end of the car to remove the bugs and road debris.

IMG_1674.JPG

IMG_1676.JPG

Be sure not be be on any psychedelics, and don't blink, because it's an entertaining and colorful ride.

IMG_1678.JPG

IMG_1679.JPG

IMG_1680.JPG

IMG_1681.JPG

IMG_1682.JPG

IMG_1696.JPG

Daniel is always entertained and it's the most fun he had all day.

IMG_1702.JPG

The girl at the end of the automated wash, hand dries your car with a big smile on her face.

IMG_1705.JPG

IMG_1706.JPG

IMG_1707.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and if I could afford to buy any business in this city, it would be Cypress Car Wash.

If they wouldn't sell, I would build a car wash just like it, and I would accept bitcoin and other digital currencies.

Sort:  

My favorite Car wash here in Oceanside is amazing too! A team of men clean out your car with the package of your choice and do an AMAZING job. Its nice too because they have a shaded area outside with trees around to enjoy the weather and watch them clean it. So "California living" I know lol.

Move to me and open it! Looks so awesome, we dont have a fancy one like that here.

Greag opportunity... i would definitely support your business if you are in my vecinity.

Very creative and interesting post @runridefly!!!

Maybe, it's good for California but I wonder if it has impact in seasonal cities upper north of USA.

Hi there
I just upvoted you
If you like me then make sure
to Follow me and upvote my posts it would be really helpful as i am a newbie

Thanks

I do like your STEEMIT post @runridefly … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Really cool! ☺☺☺

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70