Caption Contest 3 : My entry

in #caption7 years ago (edited)

Pot or Plastic? You Decide!

 "Caption -3.png"

Do leave your feedback, reactions and criticism in the comments below. I love positive interactions with you. If you just upvote my post, I do feel happy. But I'd be happier if you leave a comment too.

I sometimes send a small gift of 101 cents to 999 cents to one of the comments here depending upon my mood and account liquidity level. Hope you won't mind a small tip if sending that makes me happy.

If you are on Telegram, you may want to interact with my bot Veganizer or the Hindi version गौमाता कामधेनु. Do subscribe my Telegram Supergroup for chat related to veganism. Thank you for reading! 💓

Sort:  

i will rather choose pot than plastic. plastic now are harmful in bodies.

I respect your choice and wisdom. Thanks for doing all what you do! Hope you won't mind if I send you a small tip! here.

You always quote the sentence gowmatha...
If you have time, check this website. www.yogashrsm.in...

Well, Gaumata is actually the name of a Telegram bot I linked to in my footer. It has nothing to do with my blog posts but just a small advertisement kind of stuff 😊.

Nevertheless thanks for pointing me to the website. However, I don't support any cow-protection efforts while people there are consuming and encouraging the consumption of dairy products. Unless and until one can't quit dairy consumption, all such efforts are illogical and baseless.

Perhaps, you are a devotee there. I'm not trying to offend your sentiments here, it's okay if you are following your Guru for the sake of spirituality and Kriya Yoga. But correlating it with this "so-called" cow-protection is highly unacceptable to me. I'd be writing some detailed blog posts on the issue to throw some more light on these topics in the coming days. Hope I'd be able to properly express my opinion then.

Thanks a lot for your attention! Here is a small tip! to you being posted for my pleasure.

It's nice to hear your comments. But please don't send me any tips..

Please don't mind that, it's not any tip at all. The problem is with the name of the bot I use for this transfers. I just use it to compensate for my low SP in my upvotes. You know, I don't have any respectable Steem Power at the moment and can't afford to invest any amount to increase it. So this bot seemed to be a nice option to me. But perhaps I should look for some better alternative now. Any suggestions?

well plastic is cheaper.

Not exactly. Please note:

  1. We're talking about earthen pots here which are made from clay. These must be cheaper than plastic. At least they are cheaper in my place.

  2. Earthen pots are recyclable and natural whereas plastic bottles need to be discarded soon after use.

  3. Plastic is non-biodegradable. Hence it's a serious environment hazard. You should include the cost to environment while doing a fair calculation as this cost is not included when you buy a plastic bottle.

How do you feel plastic is cheaper, btw?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @gaman for your support!

I follow u plz follow me back and i vote u'r all post... Pls vote on my post please

This post received a 41% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @xyzashu! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks . steem @steemprice BTC

$4227.26 USD/BTC
Volume: 41155.48 BTC ($173974850.55 USD)
Last Updated Wed Oct 4 10:25:15 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xyzashu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xyzashu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Wow , you have lots of patience @xyzashu !!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67