Caption Contest 6: And He saw that it was GOOD

in #caption7 years ago

A little slow getting back on the blogging horse this week - life is starting to pick up in the most exciting of ways! I will continue to share bits and pieces with all of you on this blog - but for now, lets get the week rolling with a classic - the caption contest by @sanmi!

This week's art was a bit easier for me than other weeks, although if I do say so myself my week 5 entry was pretty hilarious. Here it is, week six:

caption-six.png

I hope you all are starting out your weeks successfully! I have a few videos uploading to youtube - so I will be 'working' while I sleep!

Love and Light!

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87