👀🔥White Fire OG from Kind Love Denver - Colorado Recreational Cannabis (Flowers)🌲

in #cannabis7 years ago

20170824_162722.jpg

White Fire OG from Kind Love in Denver

I LOVE this strain! Such a powerful and heavy OG, one of my favorites I've ever had. It's got a deep heavy pine flavor without cutting your throat up much, which can be an issue with some of the heavier OG's. This strain is pure perfection. My local dispensary in Illinois will be getting some Fire OG, and I'm curious how it will compare to this White Fire OG.

20170824_162724.jpg

The Numbers

This one is ranging from 22 to 25% Thc, but it's every bit as strong as any 30%er I've ever had. The terpenes in this strain are popping with pine! The nugs just look and smell so beautiful, I want this strain by the ounce!

20170824_162759.jpg




Check out my Instagram @gradybrownmm
Grady Brown

@rawpride

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif
Bitcoin: 1GKkT6DPdS4BynmRwEfwJT1LLTe1datVZw
Ethereum: 0xdE4Ff36C94494a58a16Bd322b35d58a87d5C20b7
Litecoin: Lhu9p19VSMSDSzPUCaiXMoTvoGD9RuwSD6

Sort:  

Ahhh... Wifi OG! Indeed a winner. Looks great in the pics.
Followed you, looking forward to more.

I just started a series called High On Dispensaries. I manage a shop in southern Colorado, and I figured there was a need for me to share some tips tricks and stories with the Steemian universe.

Anyway, check it out. I plan to release a lot of stuff in the coming weeks
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@chrisroberts/high-on-dispensaries-3-my-shopping-spree

That's the third issue (most recent one)

I love all buds OG. I've got three Snoop OG's on my back deck that I'm gonna be harvesting soon.

Hey! I'm in Illinois, and curios to try this strain!

Sweet! I got this out in Denver though

Thanks for the post, @rawpride. We just legalized marijuana here in Maine so I've been busy learning more about it.

I had look up OG as I was unfamiliar with the term. I found that there is some disagreement as to its real meaning: Ocean Grown or Original Gangster. I guess even the pot world is not without it's controversy!

Is White Fire an Indica or Sativa strain?

Thanks again for your post. I upvoted this post and have followed you. Feel free to follow me back. And good luck on Steem!

OG is a family of americanized Kush varieties. The meaning of the letters is not important, just the traits it presents.

White Fire OG is an Indica dominant strain as most OGs are if they are a true OG.

Dense buds, short plants, alpha-pinene is usually the dominant terpene. They tend to be heavy smokes in both flavor and potency.

Thanks for following!

Wow! What a good looking bud!

This post has received a 2.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rawpride.

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 0.65 % upvote from @cannabiscurator 💚🤖💛 Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest 20 SBD prize pool

good day...hallo my brother ... your post is really interesting ... i am very grateful and hope brother want to stop by to my post and give me a little upvote and I will upvote n follow u brother .. god bless u .. greating from aceh regard @ academix87
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@academix87/history-and-travel-of-the-spread-of-cannabis-sejarah-dan-perjalanan-penyebaran-ganja

Looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41