You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👀🔥White Fire OG from Kind Love Denver - Colorado Recreational Cannabis (Flowers)🌲

in #cannabis7 years ago

Ahhh... Wifi OG! Indeed a winner. Looks great in the pics.
Followed you, looking forward to more.

I just started a series called High On Dispensaries. I manage a shop in southern Colorado, and I figured there was a need for me to share some tips tricks and stories with the Steemian universe.

Anyway, check it out. I plan to release a lot of stuff in the coming weeks
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@chrisroberts/high-on-dispensaries-3-my-shopping-spree

That's the third issue (most recent one)

I love all buds OG. I've got three Snoop OG's on my back deck that I'm gonna be harvesting soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45