Garden Adventures: Lily's Key Lime Tree and Garden Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

As the sun was setting I decided to go take some photos of interesting little sights around our house, and I quite a few decent shots. Now, I'm sharing the ones I took of my key lime tree and of the Acapulco sunset peeking through the garden plant known as Datura or the Crazy Tree.

Perfect timing to take these photos, right? Sun was just poking through that loop!

Check out some of my other recent posts!
Drawing Adventures: Fictional Tropical Flower Ink Drawing
Lily Da Vine's Vibram Abuse Test Can They Withstand Highly Functional Lifestyles
Rainy Day in Acapulco

Sort:  

Nice garden, so green and beautiful. Its great to have your own lime tree :-)

Nature is always great. But with DSL and HD Camera it makes its ground in hearts of everyone.

Poor little lime
He looks so fine
a siittin on the vine
that Lily-da-vine
I would write another line
but I am out of time
Or else I would

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

Great photography nice

These were so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54