Lily's New Toy: Smok The Baby Beast e-Liquid Tank Review

in #cannabis7 years ago

In my review of the Yocan Hive I mentioned that while it was good for here and there discreet use, I had something better for the daily driver. Here it is guys, the Smok Baby Beast e-liquid Vaporizer. This is just a tank cartridge of sorts including the tank and coil that screws onto battery packs like the black one I have in this post, which is run off of recycled 18650s.

The silver thing on the black battery pack in the photo is a the top to the Yocan Evolve Plus, which is just for concentrates. My issue with that is that you've got to refill it every 5-10 hits.

The battery pack is just a mod for the pen. They sell kits with the Baby Beast and a battery pack but because I already have a nice one I just got the top.

It comes with an extra coil and an extra round of glass as well as spare gaskets which is nice.

I've found I use my coil at almost 10 volts less than the minimum recommended voltage for the best smoke but it's a great option in my opinion. I smokes differently than I'm used to, somewhat forces the vapor inside of you which is interesting. It leads to nice clouds and good taste that so far is lasting.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Lily's New Toy: Yocan Hive e-Liquid Cannabis Oil Vaporizer Review
Lily's New Toy: Pax Herbal Vaporizer
Lily's New Toy: Yocan Evolve Plus Quartz Dual Coil Technology Concentrate Pen

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Ultimate Sack Giant Beanbag Delivered to @modprobe's
Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes With Goat Cheese Frosting Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Restaurants of Acapulco: China Wok Food Truck

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

thanks for this post..i find it something interesting especially for drivers

With the popularity of e-ciggarettes something like this is stealth as hell.

Great Post & review!
Looks and sounds like a nice new toy.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Ive been using the Kandypen's Galaxy oil vape pen I like it but always looking for another device. I vape shatter all the time its so discreet

Hey, thanks for the info and thought out review. It is certainly helpful to many. A big thumbs up.

Where are you purchasing these (the Yocan Hive and Baby Beast)? Locally or online? Casey and I should be down in a week or so and would be very interested in trying any recommendations!

We are the partnered with the local distributor of these type of products. We also sell custom glass. Feel free to contact us

Is that a pen hukka?

great post I like this...really nice & mind touch blog😍😍

nice photos, and what is smoke i did,t get it ???

This post has received a 9.04 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lily-da-vine

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Resteemed and Upvoted by @resteemable
loading.gif
Resteemit.com By-donation Upvote & Resteem Service
Works on Any Steemit Article. Join the Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35