Lily's New Toy: Pax Herbal Vaporizer

in #marijuana7 years ago

 

As many know, we’re local distributors of anything smoking related, including many of the fancy gadgets we know from the states (and very good clones of those products).  Recently I reviewed my new toy the Evolve Plus Concentrate Pen and am still so impressed, it is standing next to the laptop ready for me to smoke. I’ve got another toy though Steemit, this time it’s a Pax, or rather a very well made clone from my understanding.  Often times factories are still left for the plans and equiptment to produce pieces after their contract to produce them is done.  For this reason, many of the manufactured cloned items out of China are actual identicals, or nearly so.  This one seems to be the case and I’m fairly certain the same holds true for my Evolve, which is still amazing.

They come in three colors that we have available: red, blue and silver.  We sell the version 2, the one currently most widely sold and distributed.  This is for dry herb as opposed to oil and is literally a small handheld vaporizer.   

There’s a button on top to turn it on and a compartment called the oven in the bottom, held together with magnets.  Firmly packed, the Pax hits pretty nice and tastes pretty nice too, pretty comparable to any other high quality vaporizer that I’ve smoked out of, both hand held and stationary.   

This set comes with a jar for alcohol and pipe cleaners to clean the Pax, as it requires lots of maintenance to keep it clean and as Pax puts it “happy”.  It also comes with a charging dock and alternative mouthpiece. One thing I find both interesting and annoying about Pax is that while they offer 10 year warranty, it only matters if you purchase directly from them or other distributors they specify.  If not, they won’t honor your warranty even if you can prove it’s not a clone.  So to everyone that’s purchased a Pax product from a store they haven’t authorized directly, you’re out of luck on that fancy warranty, I apologize.    

It had a nice opening presentation but John found little clues to show that it’s not completely legitimate.    There were more signs on the packaging than the product, which is what matters at the end of the day.  After doing confirmed researched quality checks, we confirmed it’s damn similar to the original.    

We’ve sold one of these to a community member and will have them available in the future, for anyone interested.  I guarantee you I’ve got it cheaper than you’ll get it in the states (and you still might be getting a knock off, it’s ASTOUNDING how good they can be). There are ways to test the quality, as many clones are just that, exact clones with sometimes different packaging.  It’s an interesting little piece of technology and as far as I’m concerned, it’s my preferred for vaporizing flower.  Other than the fact that it needs lots of cleaning maintinence upkeep, it’s fairly easy to use and easy to get used to.

  Anyway, thanks for reading. Until next time, happy everything! 

Sort:  

https://geniuspipe.com/
TVKQ4564.JPG
This is not my hand by the way and the person who showed me this also had what you are displaying but I can tell you from experience that this genius-pipe is much better but honestly, I don't like neither!
You place the tree in the hole section when closed. It has a small little suction section to inhale and it traps most of the resin. Pretty neat but again, I have something better than these fancy gadgets! I will post it either later on tonight 0r 2mrw morning and I will link you to it. Stay tuned....
Great p0st by the way ;)

I'm just going to start by saying that it seems clear you did not actually read the article. Had you read it, you would have found that this is about a vaporizer, not a pipe. The thing you pictured and what you described is a completely different tool and really CANNOT be compared in the same manner. Seems like a bit of an advertisement which would be fine if you actually read the article....and it was relevant :/
I appreciate the comment but I just don't get the comparison.

Not@all! I read your post alright and this is NOT an advertisement well, somewhat! I was just putting you on some new stuff to checkout REALAXXX!!!
And it's just like a Vape in the sense that it extracts the fat and gives you more THC?
I forget how tree smkers always get jealous that they didn't find something 0r know about before someone else ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66