You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex and Cannabis: A Panel of 3 Doctors Discuss the Ins and the Outs, While I Try To Keep My Composure.

in #cannabis7 years ago

hahaha.. i had a hunch you're the crazy auntie
you got it - we're conditioned to not even speak the sex word
more so write it where the whole world could read :)

Sort:  

Exactly @englishtchrivy! I hope someone reads all of this 100 years from now and gets how hard life in this world can be in this time period. I like to feel like we are progressive but often I feel like we are just staggering out of the dark ages. If I have to be "that" woman who admits that she likes to have really good orgasms and that there is a difference that can be graded than so be it! (Forever on the blockchain and I will help all my brothers and sisters on this damn planet.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52