@ECOINSTANT CALLS OUT @PAPA-PEPPERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #callout7 years ago (edited)

This is a call-out! @papa-pepper invited me to participate in a great how-to contest, where I would be really honored if you would go and vote for me under the humourous category! (You'll have to comment on papa-pepper's comment)

Now I want to invite @papa-pepper to participate with me, in the brand new Steemit Song Collaboration Project Contest!

Here are my lyrics, which I wrote last night when I couldn't fall asleep:

Papa-pepper, here we go
I'm gonna challenge you now, so let me know
if you can handle this, can you take the heat?
ecoinstant n' papa-pepper have got to meet
in competition, this time in song!
Whadya say PP, will you play along?

I see it says right there in your banner-header
lyricist - I'll have to hear that better.
We need more people, people like you;
Collaborative Song Contest, it's something new

Prepare yourself P, make a post
letting people know what we want the most.
Don't waste your time, invest it with Steem;
write a song about it and you'll see what I mean.
Challenge is offered, ecoinstant is out -
any questions for me? Give me a shout.

______________________________________


This is an open invitation as well! The more participants the better, this great contest will lead into phase two, where we show the world Steem and Steemit by actually making the collaborative song chosen in phase one. There is plenty of time left, submit your songs!


______________________________________


Also, a community service announcement, come chat with me and other beautiful @ecotrain members in our slack!

JOIN

Sort:  

I'm down
I'm in
Together
We win

So glad to have you two aboard.

Okay... lol. This is awesome!

you're so brave.. and funny! very cool!

Thanks Alex for all your support!

yeah this is awsome

Epic! This would totally work, flexible verse, chorus is right on. Let me take a shot...any chance you have a link to the bare music track?

I can get one... It'll take some file searching... but I'll work on it.

Great! Thats a very nice beat, I see that it was made by a friend of yours ;)

I would, but I also participate in this category, so vote for you in the other, the practical one

Thanks Manu, me estas ganando en lo del humor!

Hello Ecoinstant! I'm a photographer from Pakistan, trying to promote my culture. I've uploaded some amazing content here on my profile, please check it out and follow me back :)

that's so cool :D

Just found you through a comment on my post and am following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49