Dream cake...

in #cake7 years ago (edited)

So I came across this post by @kalemandra, and decided to give Deep Dream Generator a go.

dream_716e235d91.jpg
It's the same cake.

Just for fun, to lift my mood.


[Previous post: My Steemit portrait contest entry #2, Omniportrait]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Cool! I never heard of that before.

Marvelous shades of blue, the progression of the colors are marvelously chosen (can we say that in English?)
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

It's automatically generated with Deep Dream Generator, style based on Starry Night by Van Gogh:

Vincent Van Gogh – Starry Night

Thats a nice image. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77