My Psychedelic's Style Guitar

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a guitar I painted already 3 times in 3 years (since I own it), with totally different colors and shapes. The thing is that I played a lot with it after painting it, but without varnishing it, so the all the colors went away, and it became visually really messy.
I finally varnished it 2 weeks ago, after sanding it down for 1 hour on a Sunday, and then doing a non-stop painting session for more than 8-10 hours. (Yes I'm autistic, a bit)
I had a lot of fun painting it, but these photos doesn't really traduce it, because like I've heard once: "Photography is an immediate reaction, and drawing is a meditation."

Enjoy, or maybe not. <3




Sort:  

These are really nice pictures. It reminds me of one of my coworker who used to bring his guitar to the office until management told him not to.

Thank you! Haha, he must be a really cool person to take his guitar to work. Sad that the management don't have an artistic spirit, maybe the workers would work even better if the had it. =)

The guitar was like his baby.

So rad! The vibes that spread from that guitar must blow peoples minds... I want to play it!

Come in Switzerland! And I will let you, with pleasure, play it as much as you want. Thank you my friend. =)

Might be worth going out there, just for that... drooling.. would love to see a video of you jamming it.

I will surely upload one tomorrow =D Stay tuned, like a good guitar. <3

So underground , love it !

Merci l'ami. Tu peux l'utiliser quand tu veux, avec ta main cassée. Haha. ;)

ahaha....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail. We're still working things out to start our project, we will begin launch at 1000 followers. We thank you for any support that you can give (upvote, resteem, donate, or even comment).

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Pretty Awesome

so nice! love it :D

Thank you caspar :D

Dude! That looks awesome, maybe I can use it for my psychedelic series? I'll credit you of course.

Yes of course! I would be honored! <3

Awesome! I have the perfect song and album for it. Thanks man, love waves.

Norbert, the koolest dog on the internet!

Thank you Marian, it means a lot to me coming from you. =D

I can't do what you do! Please give me a heads up when you make creative posts like this. Cheers

I will. <3
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99