[Sunday SBD Giveaway] The Game is ON again after 9 months!! 5 SBDs up for grabs if you can recognize this Cafe

in #cafe7 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's been a long time since my last Sunday SBD Giveaways! I miss the game and the feeling of sharing and fun!! 

It's Sunday here in Taipei again and most of the time I don't have much time writing long posts on Sundays so this old game of mine (you may check my old games, 5 of them so far, 4 for guessing cafes, #0 #1 #2 #3, and #4 for picking meals ... some very interesting stories from our past winners actually, like @adamt and @borishaifa) crossed my mind today and I think ... yeah! why not!? let's bring it back!!

So there you go. And I am gonna make it a series [Sunday SBD Giveaway] with my own original tag #sundaysbd-giveaway so it seems cooler. It most likely will occur on Sundays in Taipei time, but not guaranteed as even I cannot control my Sunday schedule. 

[Sunday SBD Giveaway]


Rules -
Guess the cafe from the photo in the post

Hints - (1) it's in Eastern Europe and (2) you might find some clues browsing through my previous myeuropaplog (put a # to it and you can find them all) series; more hints, texts or photos, will be provided after 24 hours without the correct answer.

Prize - 5 SBDs for the first correct answer. Will send ASAP after the payout from this post is received.

Suggestions - I don't think you can see the name of the store from those products on the wall as the resolution of the photo is not high enough... You can, however, send the photo to a coffee lover friend who might know or Goggle it in creative ways!? :)


Last, allow me to share something I found ... Three of My [Sunday SBD Giveaway] posts top the Google Search results using keywords of "sunday giveaway sbd"!! A little bit of satisfaction to share with you ... lol

Enjoy the game, and follow @deanliu to join future games!! 

------------------------------------ Updates ------------------------------------

Add 2 more photos. Good luck!

Hint - find the city from the window!! Not Prague!!

Update. We have a winner @fortune-master !! This is  "My Little Melbourne" cafe.

Sort:  

OMG, this is my fav spot!
Ladies and gents, the answer is "My Little Mellbourne".

Congratulations!!
You have the correct answer - "My Little Melbourne" (I take that you misspelled lol)
5 SBDs will be sent shortly.

lol my bad, more L means more love :p
Thx dude!
Can't wait for the next!

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

Café Imperial in Prague? @ironshield

no, but good try. post updated.

Lovely

post updated.

it's done - cafe - cafe ? bratislava? :P
the sign on the glass looks like it says
Barkley School but its the 1st time I saw this :P
surely it's not the Cafe Imperial nor the Usafa Brewery in Prague is it?

hahah no one's taking you seriously? I would never say no to one's pure generosity
i followed your whole log closely yet I don't remember this -unless I missed a few cause am not really posting daily
it cant be the taipan you know where you could pee with a view

actually you cannot find answers from my blogs... maybe a little bit hint, but that is minimal... I have not shared this cafe yet. So, might be not so easy. But from my previous experience 9 months ago ... People always have ways to find out..

I am not too worried about no correct answer... Save 5 SBDs for myself! Haha!!

And... thanks for reading my posts!! :)

exactly!
I thought so cause I surely followed your blog closely and have never been to Prague - well.. was this one in Vienna? that book on the table says Prague, Vienna etc
but it's no longer Sunday so you'd better tell the world - it's expired
opportunity has just flewn away!
nice generous act though :)

Let me give you and others a further hint. Updated above. :)

Note. there are plenty of Sundays to come so no worries!

babka ??

no, post updated.

Nescafe, lol

no, lol, post updated.

Barista School !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98