Byteball vs IOTA and why Byteball is undervalued

in #byteball7 years ago

I think Byteball is mostly undervalued because of it's confusing name and the Gbyte coin value instead of Mbyte coin value.
I personally think it sounds better to own 1000 Mbyte coins instead of 1 Gbyte. would you rather own 1000 MIOTA or 1 GIOTA. Same thing but what sounds better?
I believe if IOTA delivers it will be huge and I am holding quite a bit of IOTA long term. But I also realize IOTA's focus is machine to machine transactions not human to human interaction. This is where Byteball comes in.
I always remember hearing about Byteball but never felt the need to learn much about it until I started doing research on DAG. I always thought Byteball was complicated to say and sounded a bit juvinial so it must not be a serious coin. Boy was I wrong. After using and testing the Byteball wallet over the last week I decided to make Byteball one of my long term coin investments and make it a good share of my coin portfolio.
I am lucky I discovered Byteball before it takes off. I can thank the Byteball name and Gbyte coin value for that ;-).

Sort:  

Congratulations @lastat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48