5$ Byteball Quiz

in #byteball6 years ago

ID a problem from my last byteball promotion post? Got a telegram? Want to learn a bit about Byteball? Want 5$?

Take this quiz on telegram, details are in this official blog post.

Screenshot_20180327-001519.png

This was a screenshot from my own quiz completion. I claimed my 5$ worth. Very cute promotion. I also got a ton of questions wrong. I especially enjoyed the cheeky question about how many there are (you'll know when you see it).

If you do it and are hungry for more, there is something else, see my link at the top about the referral program.

Enjoy!


steemengineBanner.png
eonwarped_tax.png
eonwarped_red.png

Click the banners to learn more about each community!


Get Universal Income:
MannaBase and SwiftDemand
Get Free Byteball Bytes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94