Sort:  

You did the right thing, but I hope that you did not claim your Byteball yet.
Get it at least to 40 in order to get double the amount.
Each round reputation ranking entitles you double the previous one.
The problem is that there is a finite final amount of Byteball, similar to Bitcoin, Litecoin and ZCash and not similar to Steem, Ethereum and most other cryptocurrencies, so your time is limited.
This is why I claimed my Byteball share after I reached a full 60 and did not wait until I reached 70, which may never happen and will most likely not happen this year or the year after.

Yes I am working on getting it to rep 40.

You got a 25.51% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @ekongwealth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42