B&W Animal Photo Contest: Second entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

Crossing the road, by @tommy93
Shot using Oneplus5

Yesterday I was off for a fishing excursion. The weather was not particularly welcoming as it was raining, causing the water to be rather muddy. Hopeless to see any catch, I started glimpsing around to catch a nice shot I could post on Steemit. It was then that my eyes spotted this snail, strenuously trying to cross a little gully.


I hope you will like my pic. It would be lovely if you could Resteem or Upvote it 😄

If you are interested in my previous entry for the competition click here Cuteness
If you are interested in some pictures from my previous fishing adventures click here
Trout fishing
If you are like hiking on the mountains, you should definitely check out my latest hiking trip here
Adventure on the Dolomites
Finally if you want to know a bit more about me, click here
Let me present you myself 

Thank you @daveks & @papa-pepper for hosting the competition

If you too want to enter the competition, find it here bwphotocontest

Sort:  

I like fishing that was the reason i read this post :P

;) then have a look here https://steemit.com/nature/@tommy93/trout-fishing-let-the-st-r-eam-flow-tentino-italy
I will be posting more in the near future! Follow me 😜

Must be like crossing a big ravine for the little one. Did he make it?

Surprisingly yes, took like 5 minutes 😂 .... Maybe I ended up giving a little help

@tommy93 to the rescue :D

Great Post!!!
I upvote this post and im following you, so I hope you follow me back,
@nunojesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52