B&W Animal Photo Contest: My PicturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

IMG_20170627_154527_Bokeh-01.jpeg

Cuteness, by @tommy93
Shot using Oneplus5


Thank you @daveks & @papa-pepper for hosting the competition

If you too want to enter the competition, find it here https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-animals

Sort:  

Oh! I love this photo! Great definition!

Thanks, you have a very nice blog, I am following you

I just love the detail in this picture, I think they stand out even more because it's b&w. He really knows how to strike a pose!! Upvoted and followed for future cat pics :)

Thank you :) yes more will surely come. He is to sweet not to photograph

didn't realise that oneplus has gone to v5 already. nicely shot. Wonder what it was doing.

The skipped V4 since in china 4 Is an unlucky number. During a trip to China I learned that this is because they pronounce it is a way which is very close to "death" :)

Anyway, the cat was sleeping as he does for the majority of his time, but wanted to be cuddled 😂 Fun fact, on average they spend 12-16 hours a day sleeping

That explains it. Last I heard was V3. 4 is pronounce quite close to die or death.

His tummy needs petted.

Cute cat!! Love it :) Followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12