My First Post - Overly Excited

in #photography7 years ago

I am very excited I was finally able to enter the Steemit community 😄

A few things about me. I am an Italian business student with a big passion for technology. I am completing my Master degree in International Management at Copenhagen Business School and soon gonna start working into finance consulting.

Before that, I have been a professional sailor for a decade or so. It is a great sport and taught me a lot about perseverance and rigour

My journey into blockchain started just a few weeks ago. A close friend suggested buying some ether as it could be a good investment going forward. I am now completely caught into this marvellous new world.

Catching up on all the information, some also quite technical, is not that simple :) I would appreciate if someone could indicate me sources where I could become more literate about cryptocurrencies in general. Going forward I would like to be able to understand which projects to support based on solid judgement (currently I am thinking about Stratis)

Plese comment and let me know your opinions/suggestions :)

I also attahc some pictures of me during a sailing event and during a travel to India. I think these are the two that represent me the best.IMG_7898.JPGPaola.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay. :)

Hey nice pictures actually

Welcome to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41