Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
You have just been sneaky ninja attacked for a $1.74 upvote!

This assassin was hired by @raphavongal. I have done his bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Woosh wish wash... 🎎

splish splash I was takin a...

Wait, ninjas aren't allowed fun....

woosh

Bath? 😉 so ya ninjas never bath? 😷ugh
😂😂😂 hahaha
I think ninjas are allowed invisible fun, again nothing anyone knows just the secret ninja.. Lol

Yes, bath 😉
They do bathe, they just do not splish, and splash because it lowers their guard. lol

Invisible fun is always welcomed 😉

Ok but of course 😉 ninjas the woosh bathing quiet and over before you notice.. Lol

With a sword neath the water to be ready for all foe! 😉

Always prepared 😆 and bubblegum on the other side if the sword failse, the bubbelgum will be offered to the enemies and the moment they start chewing, they start laughing. It was laughing bubblegum 😁😁
No escaping now... Hahaha

very nice Photo, I love Buda !! I saw you are Saff friend :-), Saff friends are my friends also. I will resteem and promote your post. Success mate!!

Thank you very much! Followed!

He is a great friend @raphavongal
Can't even begin to say how much he has done for me 😊 so amazing! 😙

Hey you stole my idea beautiful @raphavongal with my ninja friend 😠😆
I'll deal with you later.. Feel me? 😂😂😂😂hahaha
You are so sweet supporting this great friend.
He is a sweetie @longfield98 and amazing photographer 👉👍👈
Cheers

gosh, I like his photos and also I'm buddhist !! Just wanted to help. 😂😂😂😂 I'm feeling you hum. We can chat later sweetie. xoxo 😙

You know I was just kidding right? 😆😆😆😊
I think you are amazing and you did a great thing and the ninja thing is just my favorite.. Makes me laugh every time.. Lol 😂😂
Cheers dear 😙

Amazing shot my friend, really love the big Buddha 😉 great captured
You are a prow my friend 👉👍👈
🐶🐭🐣🐤🐢🐹🐭🐔🐣🐥👔👠👒👗🎒🙁😉😉mffyiljgghk
If you wonder what that was for it was payback for messing with Zanes keyboard.. Hahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I just wanted to show you that I can to 😉
Have a wonderful evening and stay Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66