Favorite bridge... [B&W Photo Contest by @daveks - Entry #3 - Bridges]

Some of them are made of concrete, some of the steel. Some of them are lighted as Christmas tree, some are shiny even without any light. Some are convenient and some are just decoration to a cityscape. Some are loved, some hated...

Bridges...

My favourites, by far, are those simple ones made of wood, high in mountains, in the middle of nowhere. They are simple and modest and... they are true sign that I am not completely lost ;)

Morteratsch Glacier, Switzerland | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/60 sec | Click on image for full size


I would like to candidate this photo for @daveks weekly B&W contests. This week Theme is ~ Bridges! This is my second entry.
More about this amazing photo contests you can find here.


Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.





Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

A very exotic view of the rock plain, salute it for you @dejan.vuckovic to get this picture.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 1 March 2018!

Thank you very much, as always - appreciate it a lot!

It's like a connection to mankind... up in the wilderness... :)
Cool shot, lovely view! I would probably sprain/twist my ankle with those rocks there (a common thing for me) !

Haha... well, my friends call me 'the incident man' since I have some problems with nature from time to time ;)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.21% vote... I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53