Crypto Collectibles presents "Bebop & Batman" for B&W Photo Contest theme Animals

 One photo entry for @daveks' B&W Photo Contest


See larger size at https://supload.com/HkbDn8Q4b


 

Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.  No she does not usually sleeps with the Batman toy, but yes she usually sleeps on comic book boxes. 



ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Crypto Collectibles presents "Boo Boo & Batman" for B&W Photo Contest theme Animals

 Comic Books from the 90s - Oddjob from 1999

 The Walking Dead #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Sort:  

I DON"T KNOW HOW YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT!!!!!!

oh... I see...

You sleep on boxes of Marvel and Indie comics with your Batman stuffed toy!

Cute!

lol!

I hope these cats appreciate the quality of life they have, I mean, I feed and take care of them and I just sit in jealousy as they sleep and take naps in between their sleep on top of more than their weight in comics.

Glad to know there are other blanketed shortbox cat beds out there!

Short comic box cat beds they were born and raised, on Peter Parker is where they spent most of their days, chillin out maxin relaxin all cool, all sleeping with Batman on Street Fighter II's.

Best reply ever... other comments can just get the hell out!

I was going to edit the post and include the jam but I don't want to win a photo contest based on great lyrics that cats with geeks can relate to lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75