Sort:  

The camel is adorable!! 😻

Beautiful pictures, a beautiful blend of colors that make anyone who sees it fascinated,
The picture is amazing good luck @seriouscrocodile

very nice shoot!! Upvoted and I'm going to follow you ;)

Thanks, i really appreciate it ! I've just checked your Blog and start to follow as well, always cool to see a fellow photographer around :)

The camel looks like it's going to nuzzle the viewer's face any moment... haha.. good capture! Upvoted for the contest. All the best. :)
Do check out my entries too. Thanks!

hahaha kinda ^^
I have just checked your entires, i love the crocodiles one obviously :D

Thank you for taking the time!
Oh, obviously!! :D

Thanks for sharing! How long did you get to spend in India? You should post a collection of snaps for India like your other posts! :)

I have stayed 6 months in 2014 and 6 months more in 2015 :p
Spoiler alert : I love india !
I will do some cool posts about it soon, with some pics and video. I have some mental sounds to make you listen as well ;)

Wow! That must have been an experience! Do you picture yourself going back there? :)
If you could say one love you have for India what would it be?
Sweet! I'll keep an eye out for those posts :)

It was quiet an experience both times.
Of course i will come back there one day, but not soon tho.
One love ? about the food, one vada pav i ate in gujarat. About the place, Ladakh was incredible. about transport i love the trains :)
Have you been there already ?

That's fair enough, it says you're in Bangkok now so that isn't a bad place to be either! :)
Oh man, I typed in Vada Pav just now at work, it's only 9.39am and I am hungry ha...
Jheeze, Ladakh looks insane! How many days did you get to spend there??
I haven't been India but it is on my list and hopefully I'll go though within the next 5-10 years! :)

hahaha Bangkok is not the worst place to be indeed :)
A vada pav at 9:40 am may not be the best idea, it is spicy af, i mean maybe you love chili in the morning :p
Lasakh is insane, it was so hard to leave that place, but after a month i had to move, but really i could live there, so magical !
You should go to India man, it is a lifetime experience, thought i would suggest to stay at least a month probably 3 months is actually the minimum :p

How long you been there? I grew so accustomed to being there!
Ha at 9.40am it might have actually woke me up more than this weak coffee!
A month there, wow! That must have been the best, what was you doing there? I bet you had a lot of time to be at peace with yourself!
Ah yeah, there's no way I could go there for less than a month, ideally a 6-month stay would be great... I bet it's quite a culture shock though!! XD

I'm staying in bkk when i am not travelling, but it has been 2 weeks i am back here after a month in vietnam.
Hahaha, for sure it will woke you up, big time ^^
I was chilling and exploring and creating :p
You right man, don't spend less than 6 month there, it is a shock for a lot of different things :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54