📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Leaving the train station| 黑白照片比赛作品3 -离开地铁站 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my 3rd entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第3张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Travel


Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @sweetsssj


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Leaving the train station |离开地铁站

Theme | 主题: Travel | 旅程
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is one of the picture I took from a series I experimented taking on my Samsung Galaxy S6. As I was going home in a train, I went into the end. I took a series of photos with 1 to 4 seconds exposure at various stations when the train was leaving the station. No tripod but I could set it on the windscreen to stabilise the shot. Of course, there was still there were some vibrations when the train moved. I looked at the photo with 1 second exposure which looks quite nice in colour but I think the monochrome looks better with 2 seconds. So, I chose this with a 2 seconds exposure as my final entry for this week. Have a good day.
这是我用三星Galaxy S6一系列实验拍摄的照片之一。 当我搭地铁回家时,我走到最后一车厢的尾端。 当列车离开几个车站时,我就拍摄了曝光一到四秒钟的照片。没有三脚架但放在窗下也稳。当然列车开动还是会震动。 我看看曝光1秒的照片,看起来很不错的颜色,但我认为单色看起来更好2秒。所以,我选择这张曝光2秒作为本周的最后参赛作品。 祝你今天愉快
Leaving station
IMAGE LINK: http://i.imgur.com/4MbhgwC.jpg

I have another similar shot in colour with 1 second exposure in this post:
我有另一张(曝光1秒的)差不多的彩色照片在这帖:
FIRST3
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 3 Leaving the station | 作品3 照离开地铁站
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170817, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 3 Leaving the station | 作品3 照离开地铁站
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170813 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170813
FIRST5
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Travel up up | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 冲上云霄
FIRST6
梦-怪谈 - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170816, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Dog gone ride | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 犬运
FIRST9
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

love that photo, the black and white version is really awesome!

Thank you. Amazing mobile phone can do this but I still want a camera :-)

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest designs please follow me!!!

Thank you and thanks for your comment

It looks great as black and white as well!

i felt the black and white requires a longer exposure to look better but I'm just experiment. perhaps, need the expert advise.

Resteemed :-)

thank you buddy.

Hi @ace108 your trip is fun. . .thankyou for sharing.

You're welcome and thanks for visiting.

没抢过机器人哈哈,调成黑白了更有感觉了

我认为黑白要爆长点。不知道。可能要问专家。我就选多一秒的参黑白。

Great shot! Good luck :)

Thank you.

The photo came out beautiful!!

Thank you and thanks for coming by to leave a comment

You're on the right track.

great post again .. thanks

You're welcome and thanks for your comment

This is impressive stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51