📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170817, active hours and how their comments looks like (by @ace108)

in #steemit-stats7 years ago

Top 22 because there is a tie. I begin to see some comments where the end are the same.

LAST IMPROVEMENT: ADDED another table with comments where the end are the same which explains the "..." added from the 2nd table now.


HEADER-Top 20 Commenters

Note: Level 1 commenters are those who leave comment at the first level in reply to a post directly.

Here’s a look are the top level 1 commenters for 20170817. I’ve excluded known bots and curators from this but if anyone has any suggestions, they are most welcome. This serves to inform and you make you own decision whether they are the good, the bad or the ugly. I can only comment once every 20 seconds. Correction: I am only allowed to comment only once every 20 seconds. I type fast and sometimes get that annoying message quite a bit when responding and when I reply on my phone using voice typing, I get that even more. Anyway, 1,000 comments will need at least 333 minutes which is more than 5 and half hours. Hands up those of you who have spent more than 5 hours leaving comments at the first level.

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Top 20 level 1 commenters and their active hours for 20170817

This shows the top 20 level 1 commenters and the number of level 1 comments posted at different hours of the day.
Top 20 Active
xxxx

A look at some of their comments

First 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the first 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter First 28 characters Count
@ahlawat Hello to all love steemit fr... 105
@bellyrub This post has received a ... 126
@completelyanon I love your post, thanks for... 199
@counterweight Hi. I am a volunteer bot for... 119
@drotto This post has received a ... 481
@investigation Hi. I am a volunteer bot for... 114
@ksvvb I really love your blog, I h... 29
@ksvvb Detail oriented with nice p... 20
@ksvvb thank you for sharing this w... 16
@ksvvb I really love your blog :), ... 13
@ksvvb Nice post, beautifully prese... 12
@kuyajhaymo ilovesteemit:)... 100
@motomania Hi. I am a volunteer bot for... 106
@steemking777 awesome!... 12
@steemking777 love it!... 12
@steemking777 you're making steemit a grea... 12
@thelifestyler Hey there! Welcome to the fa... 82
@thelifestyler Congrats! This post has been... 17
@tradewonk A new Steemian :-) hello I h... 106

Last 28 characters...

This is a list of comments from the above users which looks at the last 28 characters as similar comments and list of these similar comments that has occurred 10 or more times (ignoring those less than 10 times).
Commenter Last 28 characters Count
@ahlawat ...fNJUwog1uPK9XLQaKC5/deep.png 81
@ahlawat ...jq8oeakNd/DEEPAK%20KUMAR.gif 47
@bellyrub ...te @zeartul for witness! 110
@bottymcbotface ...ve upvoted and sent you a ti 122
@completelyanon ...a vote. I hope you enjoy it 199
@counterweight "...ad-the-word). ----- Steem ON" 121
@drotto ...rotto thanks to: @banjo. 459
@investigation "...ad-the-word). ----- Steem ON" 114
@khunpoom ...please follow me at @khunpoo 26
@khunpoom ...lease follow me at @khunpoo 23
@khunpoom ... account, please follow me 12
@khunpoom ...r account, please follow me 11
@khunpoom ...ccount, please follow me .. 10
@ksvvb "... :) Please follow me @ksvv" 71
@ksvvb ...d it. kindly follow me @ksvv 29
@motomania "...ad-the-word). ----- Steem ON" 106
@prabhavathi .../wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=e 684
@prabhavathi "... https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWY" 19
@steemking777 ...d thanks again for following 16
@thelifestyler .../hashcontracts.com/?c=RQBK2K 97
@tradewonk ...:-) See you around @tradewon 110

Source of data: steemsql.com

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST9
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 3 Leaving the station | 作品3 照离开地铁站 (by @ace108)
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170813 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170813
FIRST3
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Travel up up | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 冲上云霄
FIRST4
梦-怪谈 - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170816, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Dog gone ride | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 犬运
FIRST7
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170813 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170813
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

这贴没看懂, 但也要抢楼并vote哈哈

不明就不用啦。这是希望大家看点资料自己决定好坏。

Congratulations @ace108! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51